logo reality.sme.sk

Winners Reality Slovakia, s.r.o.

Winners Reality Slovakia, s.r.o.

Mlynské Nivy , 82105, Bratislava-Ružinov

tel.:
0915900838
web:
http://www.winnersreality.sk
email:
reality@winnersgroup.sk

Ponuky realitnej kancelárie

Makléri realitnej kancelárie

Maklér Kontakt
Winners Reality Slovakia, s.r.o. Winners Reality Slovakia, s.r.o. reality@winnersgroup.sk
0915900838
Alena Řezníčková Alena Řezníčková alena.reznickova@winnersgroup.sk
0903211100
Tatiana Vrábelová Tatiana Vrábelová tatiana.vrabelova@winnersgroup.sk
0948859360
Miroslav Vašuta Miroslav Vašuta miroslav.vasuta@winnersgroup.sk
0915181063
Martina Šnyrová Martina Šnyrová martina.snyrova@winnersgroup.sk
0905101710
Ing. Dalibor Maďar Ing. Dalibor Maďar dalibor.madar@winnersgroup.sk
0948959697
Michal Virgala Michal Virgala virgala.michal@winnersgroup.sk
0948045178
Marcela Luciaková Marcela Luciaková marcela.luciakova@winnersgroup.sk
0948217771
Ing. Katarína Šoltésová Ing. Katarína Šoltésová katarina.soltesova@winnersgroup.sk
0905977790
Ing. Jakub Capík Ing. Jakub Capík jakub.capik@winnersgroup.sk
0949737078
Branislav Struhár Branislav Struhár branislav.struhar@winnersgroup.sk
0905249924
Štefan Bumbala Štefan Bumbala stefan.bumbala@winnersgroup.sk
0907045725
Ing. Jozef Halapin Ing. Jozef Halapin jozef.halapin@winnersgroup.sk
0908338822
Ing. Ľubomír Ortuta Ing. Ľubomír Ortuta lubomir.ortuta@winnersgroup.sk
0905323384
Daniel Fotta Daniel Fotta daniel.fotta@winnersgroup.sk
0948975765
Zuzana Mačuhová Zuzana Mačuhová zuzana.macuhova@winnersgroup.sk
0918521107
Ing. Margita Zátrochová Ing. Margita Zátrochová margita.zatrochova@winnersgroup.sk
0949328326
Daniel Golian Daniel Golian daniel.golian@winnersgroup.sk
0910536671
Viliam Méres Viliam Méres viliam.meres@winnersgroup.sk
0902156890
Ing. Gabriela Malackaničová Ing. Gabriela Malackaničová gabriela.malackanicova@winnersgroup.sk
0908244039
Ing. Branislav Hološ Ing. Branislav Hološ branislav.holos@winnersgroup.sk
0905264668
Winners Reality Slovakia Winners Reality Slovakia ingrid.ivanova@winnersgroup.sk
0905063607
Miroslav Jakubkovič Miroslav Jakubkovič miroslav.jakubkovic@winnersgroup.sk
0905526254
Ivana Truchlá Ivana Truchlá ivana.truchla@winnersgroup.sk
0907782933
Ing. Miloš Klenovčan Ing. Miloš Klenovčan milos.klenovcan@winnersgroup.sk
0904667331
Mgr. Július Žila Mgr. Július Žila julius.zila@winnersgroup.sk
0903419623
Petra Lešková Petra Lešková petra.leskova@winnersgroup.sk
0904737007
Bc. Edita Fecková Bc. Edita Fecková edita.feckova2@winnersgroup.sk
0903266184
Zuzana Pčolárová´ Zuzana Pčolárová´ zuzana.pcolarova@winnersgroup.sk
0918317560
Michal Mrázek Michal Mrázek michal.mrazek@winnersgrousp.sk
0911993241
Jozef  Ďurica Jozef Ďurica jozef.durica@winnersgroup.sk
0905598868
Ivana Candráková Ivana Candráková ivana.candrakova@winnersgroup.sk
0903946336
Renata Minarovičová Renata Minarovičová renata.minarovicova@winnersgroup.sk
0907799078
Denis Mojto Denis Mojto denis.mojto@winnersgroup.sk
0940644458
Ing. Karin Rajnohová, PhD. Ing. Karin Rajnohová, PhD. karin.rajnohova@winnersgroup.sk
0944329767
Roman Palušák Roman Palušák roman.palusak@winnersgroup.sk
0915866670
Ing. Marek Marchevský Ing. Marek Marchevský marek.marchevsky@winnersgroup.sk
0907119750
Marta Grofová Marta Grofová marta.grofova@winnersgroup.sk
0905922752
Ján Juranko Ján Juranko jan.juranko@winnersgroup.sk
0948521333
Róbert Machovič Róbert Machovič robert.machovic@winnersgroup.sk
0903322887
Miroslav Branský Miroslav Branský miroslav.bransky@winnersgroup.sk
0905606267
Mgr. Gabriela Michalíková Mgr. Gabriela Michalíková gabriela.michalikova@winnersgroup.sk
0908981954
Bc. Ján Poliak Bc. Ján Poliak jan.poliak@winnersgroup.sk
0903556610
Ing. Dezider Benc Ing. Dezider Benc dezider.benc@winnersgroup.sk
0944101012
Silvia Caková Silvia Caková silvia.cakova2@winnersgroup.sk
0915357083
Michaela Šustová Michaela Šustová michaela.sustova@winnersgroup.sk
0902735370
Mgr. Diana Gaborčíková Mgr. Diana Gaborčíková diana.gaborcikova@winnersgroup.sk
0911766094
Dušan Gažúr Dušan Gažúr dusan.gazur@winnersgroup.sk
0918516855
Miroslava Dobrotková Miroslava Dobrotková miroslava.dobrotkova@winnersgroup.sk
0904614108
František Palkó František Palkó frantisek.palko@winnersgroup.sk
0911375900
Ing. Eduard Bartík Ing. Eduard Bartík eduard.bartik@winnersgroup.sk
0908384806
Marcel Hanula Marcel Hanula marcel.hanula@winnersgroup.sk
0944022048
Andrea Lauryn Andrea Lauryn andrea.lauryn@winnersgroup.sk
0902366724
Marián Paška Marián Paška marian.paska@winnersgroup.sk
0948523459
Ondrej Dutko Ondrej Dutko ondrej.dutko3@winnersgroup.sk
0907483127
Denisa Vargová Denisa Vargová denisa.vargova@winnersgroup.sk
0944468701
Ján Moskál Ján Moskál jan.moskal@winnersgroup.sk
0904688245
Michaela Ivanidess Michaela Ivanidess michaela.ivanidess@winnersgroup.sk
0908435020
Beáta Kubišová Beáta Kubišová beata.kubisova@winnersgroup.sk
0917775105
Mgr. Lukáš Thomka Mgr. Lukáš Thomka lukas.thomka@winnersgroup.sk
0948171800
Eliška Polyácsková Eliška Polyácsková eliska.polyacskova@winnersgroup.sk
0915552361
Attila Palko Attila Palko attila.palko@winnersgroup.sk
0911392370
Mgr. Matúš Ceperko Mgr. Matúš Ceperko matus.ceperko@winnersgroup.sk
0915452571
Michal Chalupka Michal Chalupka michal.chalupka@winnersgroup.sk
0910532195
Mgr. Norbert Kršjak Mgr. Norbert Kršjak norbert.krsjak@winnersgroup.sk
0905635251
Eva Matejová Eva Matejová eva.matejova@winnersgroup.sk
0903491706
Ing. Michal Martinský Ing. Michal Martinský michal.martinsky@winnersgroup.sk
0911175740
Mgr. Marta Rovňanová´ Mgr. Marta Rovňanová´ marta.rovnanova@winnersgroup.sk
0917333133
František Telek´ František Telek´ frantisek.telek@winnersgroup.sk
0905882465
Mgr. Zdenka Šišková Mgr. Zdenka Šišková zdenka.siskova@winnersgroup.sk
0918510889
Ing. Simona Sokolová Ing. Simona Sokolová simona.sokolova@winnersgroup.sk
0902367970
Marcela Mesiková Marcela Mesiková marcela.mesikova@winnersgroup.sk
0911855199