logo reality.sme.sk

VIP REALITY

VIP REALITY

Vranov nad Topľou, Vranov nad Topľou

tel.:
+421 908 489 363
web:
www.vip-reality.sk
email:
info@vip-reality.sk

Ponuky realitnej kancelárie

Makléri realitnej kancelárie

Maklér Kontakt
Miroslav Veliký Miroslav Veliký info@vip-reality.sk
+421 944 191 939
Vladimír Ščepaník Vladimír Ščepaník scepanikvladimir@gmail.com
+421 908582724
Mgr. Martin Hubcej Mgr. Martin Hubcej hubcej@vip-reality.sk
0908835905
BEMAX REALITY PREŠOV BEMAX REALITY PREŠOV bemastav.kosice@gmail.com
0907 311 970
BEMAX - Milan Belák BEMAX - Milan Belák milanb1971@azet.sk
0905892981
OnlineReality OnlineReality asistent@onlinereality.sk
0948818288
Klaudius Danics Klaudius Danics kdanics@tatranetreal.sk
0915961074
Ing. Milan Gajdoš Ing. Milan Gajdoš mgajdos@tatranetreal.sk
0915291168
Mgr. Dalimír Kaščák Mgr. Dalimír Kaščák dalo@tatranet.eu
0905711093
Dr. Mgr. Ivan Slaninka Dr. Mgr. Ivan Slaninka ivans@tatranetreal.sk
0905785112
Jaroslav Bodnár Jaroslav Bodnár jbodnar@tatranetreal.sk
0905351943
Jozef Petrík Jozef Petrík jozefpe3k@gmail.com
905 871 041
Matej Benko Matej Benko mail@mail.mm
0912345678
Marián Benča Marián Benča marianbenca.reality@gmail.com
0911 88 60 88
Ján Paška Ján Paška janpaska@winreal.sk
0907701119
Marek Barna Marek Barna marekbarna@maxtadreal.sk
0948781210
Ladislav Macko Ladislav Macko ladislav.macko8@gmail.com
0911804770
Pavol Skokan Pavol Skokan skokan@profirealpoprad.sk
0903632195
Dr. Mgr. Ivan Slaninka Dr. Mgr. Ivan Slaninka ivans@tatranetreal.sk
0905785112
Peter Rendoš Peter Rendoš peter.rendos@gmail.com
0905464371
Jozef Košč Jozef Košč dodikosc@gmail.com
0907530613
Ľubomíra Regrutová Ľubomíra Regrutová regrutova@rhc.sk
0915 964 114
Mgr. Dalimír Kaščák Mgr. Dalimír Kaščák dalo@tatranet.eu
+421905711093
Ing. Milan Gajdoš Ing. Milan Gajdoš mgajdos@tatranetreal.sk
+421915291168
Klaudius Danics Klaudius Danics kdanics@tatranetreal.sk
+421915961074
Jaroslav Bodnár Jaroslav Bodnár jbodnar@tatranetreal.sk
0905351943
Jozef Petrík Jozef Petrík jozefpe3k@gmail.com
905 871 041
Vladimír Ščepanik Vladimír Ščepanik scepanikvladimir@gmail.com
0908582724
Mária Karchňaková Mária Karchňaková majkakakar@gmail.com
Ladislav Kassay Ladislav Kassay kassay.ladislav@gmail.com
RealityOnline RealityOnline telefonista@onlinereality.sk
0951255232
Reality Online Reality Online telefonista@onlinereality.sk
0940311457
ONLINE REALITY ONLINE REALITY asistent@onlinereality.sk
0940057468
Lukáš Grendel Lukáš Grendel hydra.grendel@gmail.com
0948705929
Tomáš Cibulka Tomáš Cibulka tomas.cibulka@finportal.sk
0907701285
Tomáš Cibulka Tomáš Cibulka tomas.cibulka@finportal.sk
0907701285
Anderlová Anderlová jana.anderlov6@gmail.com
0948880107
Jana Anderlová Jana Anderlová sanreal@sanreal.sk
0948880107