logo reality.sme.sk

TUreality s.r.o.

TUreality s.r.o.

Hálkova 33, 01001, Žilina

tel.:
0948777027
web:
www.tureality.sk
email:
info@tureality.sk

Ponuky realitnej kancelárie

Makléri realitnej kancelárie

Maklér Kontakt
Martin Majdák Martin Majdák info@tureality.sk
0911711999
Mgr. Petra Jablonická Mgr. Petra Jablonická jablonicka@tureality.sk
0905314690
Barbora Mažgútová Barbora Mažgútová mazgutova@tureality.sk
0908528207
Anna Lukačovičova Anna Lukačovičova lukacovicova@tureality.sk
0918602817
Bc. Roman Csampái Bc. Roman Csampái csampai@tureality.sk
0902715979
Anna Kropacseková Anna Kropacseková kropacsekova@tureality.sk
0905378954
Ingrid Marcinová Ingrid Marcinová marcinova@tureality.sk
0949478185
Ing. Ivan Galla Ing. Ivan Galla galla@tureality.sk
0902722023
Eva Nagyová Eva Nagyová nagyova@tureality.sk
0948145588
Emanuel Marcin Emanuel Marcin marcin@tureality.sk
0949305750
Mgr. Karol Bohovič Mgr. Karol Bohovič bohovic@tureality.sk
0908807791
Mgr. Dušan Veber Mgr. Dušan Veber veber@tureality.sk
0905508929
Silvia Majerníková Silvia Majerníková majernikova@tureality.sk
0917716552
Bc. Roman Čerňanský Bc. Roman Čerňanský cernansky@tureality.sk
0917510741
Kvetoslava Repková Kvetoslava Repková repkova@tureality.sk
0905702643
Jaroslava Hvizdošová Jaroslava Hvizdošová hvizdosova@tureality.sk
0944164677
Ľudovít Šmelko Ľudovít Šmelko smelko@tureality.sk
0911676654
Eva Bubicová Eva Bubicová bubicova@tureality.sk
0911529264
Roland Gallia Roland Gallia gallia@tureality.sk
0902888335
Milota Balková Milota Balková balkova@tureality.sk
0905960358
Robert Bella Robert Bella bella@tureality.sk
0905501679
Adam Zuščák Adam Zuščák zuscak@tureality.sk
0918303247
Mgr. Marcela Mártonová Mgr. Marcela Mártonová martonova@tureality.sk
0911223255
Martin Ďurica Martin Ďurica durica@tureality.sk
0910900110
Natália Pulcová Natália Pulcová pulcova@tureality.sk
0902208854
Ján Haluška Ján Haluška haluska@tureality.sk
0911471111
Ing. Tomáš Šimko Ing. Tomáš Šimko simko@tureality.sk
0904408322
Tibor Paulík Tibor Paulík paulik@tureality.sk
0907631214
Petronela Cihoňová Petronela Cihoňová cihonova@tureality.sk
0948222403
TUreality centrála TUreality centrála zilina@tureality.sk
0948777027
Juraj Gajdos Juraj Gajdos gajdos@tureality.sk
0905480189
TUreality centrála TUreality centrála zilina@tureality.sk
0948777027
Simona Janíková Simona Janíková janikova@tureality.sk
0903775403
Miloš Vigaš Miloš Vigaš vigas@tureality.sk
0911802258
Mgr. Ľubomír Uhlár Mgr. Ľubomír Uhlár uhlar@tureality.sk
0915797233
Pavol Halama Pavol Halama halama@tureality.sk
0905646790
František Kostelník František Kostelník kostelnik@tureality.sk
0905272593
Ivona Bartíková Ivona Bartíková bartikova@tureality.sk
0918685901
Diana Novotná Diana Novotná novotna@tureality.sk
0905194940
Anna Frániková Anna Frániková franikova@tureality.sk
0908930640
Lukáš Biňas Lukáš Biňas binas@turality.sk
0910428153
Ľudmila Slobodová Ľudmila Slobodová slobodova@tureality.sk
0902595067
Peter Hamala Peter Hamala hamala@tureality.sk
0905700597
Karolína Michančová Karolína Michančová michancova@tureality.sk
0910632829
Anna Miškerníková Anna Miškerníková miskernikova@tureality.sk
0940521564
Mgr. Dominika Čerňanská Mgr. Dominika Čerňanská cernanska@tureality.sk
0903802194
PhDr. Gabriela Jurenková PhDr. Gabriela Jurenková jurenkova@tureality.sk
0903366733
Jozef Butin Jozef Butin butin@tureality.sk
0907286706
Ing. Martin Sklenár Ing. Martin Sklenár sklenar@tureality.sk
0903425347
Mgr. Monika Mikulíková Mgr. Monika Mikulíková mikulikova@tureality.sk
0917263392
Jozef Pillár Jozef Pillár pillar@tureality.sk
0903928305
Alexandra Ulrichová Alexandra Ulrichová ulrichova@tureality.sk
0902598612
Veronika Plichtová Veronika Plichtová plichtova@tureality.sk
0911135851
Martin Plachý Martin Plachý plachy@tureality.sk
0914263985
Darina Longauerová Darina Longauerová longauerova@tureality.sk
0911205415
Peter Mrázik Peter Mrázik mrazik@tureality.sk
0905823053
Ing. Amir Alkassiri Ing. Amir Alkassiri alkassiri@tureality.sk
0911881919
Miroslav Šebeň Miroslav Šebeň seben@tureality.sk
0911597827
Pavol Barták Pavol Barták bartak@tureality.sk
0907113778
Renáta Sopková Renáta Sopková sopkova@tureality.sk
0944145918
Marián Majerčík Marián Majerčík majercik@tureality.sk
0904299111
Monika Dobrovodská Monika Dobrovodská dobrovodska@tureality.sk
0948359239
Marta Popovičová Marta Popovičová popovicova@tureality.sk
0918795212
Marek Chobot Marek Chobot chobot@tureality.sk
0902250382
Mariana Bečková Mariana Bečková beckova@tureality.sk
0940313003
Terézia Polonská Terézia Polonská polonska@tureality.sk
0902821422
Marcel Prikryl Marcel Prikryl prikryl@tureality.sk
0944274127
Bc. Tomáš Mihalovics Bc. Tomáš Mihalovics mihalovics@tureality.sk
0907532685
Ing. Zuzana Melušová Ing. Zuzana Melušová melusova@tureality.sk
0910783295
Mgr. Jana Vlachovičová Mgr. Jana Vlachovičová vlachovicova@tureality.sk
0911305732
Ing. Sidónia Tuhrinská Ing. Sidónia Tuhrinská tuhrinska@tureality.sk
0904225238
Beáta Paulínyová Beáta Paulínyová paulinyova@tureality.sk
0905632926
Mgr. Ivana Mihálová Mgr. Ivana Mihálová mihalova@tureality.sk
0948788726
Eugen Štrba Eugen Štrba strba@tureality.sk
0915 173 559
Peter Záhorec Peter Záhorec zahorec@tureality.sk
0948189087
Peter Lupták Peter Lupták luptak@tureality.sk
0949353638
Angela Polákova Angela Polákova polakova@tureality.sk
0948496543
Daniela Macejechová Daniela Macejechová macejechova@tureality.sk
0911196866
Jozef Budzel Jozef Budzel budzel@tureality.sk
0944313019
Monika Boreková Monika Boreková borekova@tureality.sk
0911472789
Lýdia Sekulová Lýdia Sekulová sekulova@tureality.sk
0904961085
Eva Tvrdá Eva Tvrdá tvrda@tureality.sk
0917297294
Ing. Frederika Kubová Ing. Frederika Kubová kubova@tureality.sk
0911791444
Andrej Korček Andrej Korček korcek@tureality.sk
0907070456
Ing. Pavel Ganecz Ing. Pavel Ganecz ganecz@tureality.sk
0905538183
Nikola Vačková Nikola Vačková vackova@tureality.sk
0917080630
Zuzana Slivková Zuzana Slivková slivkova@tureality.sk
0905015962