logo reality.sme.sk

Solídne bývanie, spol. s.r.o.

Solídne bývanie, spol. s.r.o.

Janka Kráľa, 97401, Banská Bystrica

tel.:
0948446264
web:
www.solidnebyvanie.sk
email:
jozef@solidnebyvanie.sk

Ponuky realitnej kancelárie

Makléri realitnej kancelárie

Maklér Kontakt
Jozef Pružina Jozef Pružina jozef@solidnebyvanie.sk
0948446264
Bc. Lucia Šudomová Bc. Lucia Šudomová lucka@solidnebyvanie.sk
0911 168 635
Mgr. Ivana Pružinová Mgr. Ivana Pružinová ivka@solidnebyvanie.sk
0910 769 754
Jozef Pružina Jozef Pružina jozef@solidnebyvanie.sk
0948 44 62 64
Svitlana Slavinska Svitlana Slavinska svitlana@solidnebyvanie.sk
0944 970 773
Ivo Dvořák Ivo Dvořák ivo@solidnebyvanie.sk
0908 600 665
Simoneta Kišoňová Simoneta Kišoňová simonetta@solidnebyvanie.sk
0918 841 142
Tibor Farkas Tibor Farkas tibor@solidnebyvanie.sk
0915 950 974
Peter Holba Peter Holba peter@solidnebyvanie.sk
0949009442
Mgr. Anton Bondarchuck Mgr. Anton Bondarchuck anton@solidnebyvanie.sk
0949724108
Rastislav Zajac Rastislav Zajac rastislav@solidnebyvanie.sk
0911777867
Matúš Vesel Matúš Vesel matusv@solidnebyvanie.sk
0918 786 416
Michal Matrtaj Michal Matrtaj michalm@solidnebyvanie.sk
0902 030 551
Zuzana Vojtušová Zuzana Vojtušová zuzanav@solidnebyvanie.sk
0950 245 551
Bc. Matúš Belujský Bc. Matúš Belujský matusb@solidnebyvanie.sk
0908504579
Ing. Andrea Gatialová Ing. Andrea Gatialová andreag@solidnebyvanie.sk
(+421) 0905 594 477
Roman Olejník Roman Olejník romanolejnik@prosight.sk
0944 968 597
Ivan Kováč Ivan Kováč ivank@solidnebyvanie.sk
0918620002
Norbert Grainda Norbert Grainda norbert@solidnebyvanie.sk
0903 419 083
Bc. Aneta Murcinová Bc. Aneta Murcinová anetka@solidnebyvanie.sk
0949 688 898
Veronika Magulová Veronika Magulová veronikam@solidnebyvanie.sk
0944 144 522
Martin Dome Martin Dome martin@solidnebyvanie.sk
0948 213 301
Ján Pálka Ján Pálka jan@solidnebyvanie.sk
0908804609
Adrián Sekera Adrián Sekera adrians@solidnebyvanie.sk
0905 791 894
Mária Dluzaninova Mária Dluzaninova maria@solidnebyvanie.sk
0919 197 340
Mgr. Lukáš Vojtuš, DiS Mgr. Lukáš Vojtuš, DiS lukasv@solidnebyvanie.sk
0910 264 498
Gabriel Nevlazla Gabriel Nevlazla gabriel@solidnebyvanie.sk
0944 258 440