logo reality.sme.sk

Solídne bývanie, spol. s.r.o.

Solídne bývanie, spol. s.r.o.

Janka Kráľa 7, 97401, Banská Bystrica

tel.:
0948446264
web:
www.solidnebyvanie.sk
email:
jozef@solidnebyvanie.sk

Ponuky realitnej kancelárie

Makléri realitnej kancelárie

Maklér Kontakt
Jozef Pružina Jozef Pružina jozef@solidnebyvanie.sk
0948446264
Ing. Janka Drábovà Ing. Janka Drábovà jana@solidnebyvanie.sk
0908238695
Bc. Lucia Šudomová Bc. Lucia Šudomová lucka@solidnebyvanie.sk
0911 168 635
Mgr. Ivana Molnárová Mgr. Ivana Molnárová ivka@solidnebyvanie.sk
0910 769 754
Miroslav Majer Miroslav Majer miroslav@solidnebyvanie.sk
0917 580 840
Jozef Pružina Jozef Pružina jozef@solidnebyvanie.sk
0948 44 62 64
Svitlana Slavinska Svitlana Slavinska svitlana@solidnebyvanie.sk
0944 970 773
Ivo Dvořák Ivo Dvořák ivo@solidnebyvanie.sk
0908 600 665
Matúš Hrebík Matúš Hrebík matus@solidnebyvanie.sk
0908 074 018
Simoneta Kišoňová Simoneta Kišoňová simonetta@solidnebyvanie.sk
0918 841 142
Tibor Farkas Tibor Farkas tibor@solidnebyvanie.sk
0915 950 974
Tomáš Kavoň Tomáš Kavoň tomas@solidnebyvanie.sk
0907 416 152
Peter Holba Peter Holba peter@solidnebyvanie.sk
0949009442