logo reality.sme.sk

RE/MAX Slovakia

RE/MAX Slovakia

Cesta na Senec 2/A, 82104, Bratislava

tel.:
+421249244301
email:
info@re-max.sk

Ponuky realitnej kancelárie

Makléri realitnej kancelárie

Maklér Kontakt
Kováčiková Mária Kováčiková Mária realitysk@re-max.sk
+421 2 4924 4301
Rampáček Vladimír Rampáček Vladimír vladimir.rampacek@re-max.sk
0905971958
Gaži Juraj Gaži Juraj juraj.gazi@re-max.sk
+421 905 600 592
Zakuťanský, RSc. Peter Zakuťanský, RSc. Peter peter.zakutansky@re-max.sk
+421 948 388 290
Rampáčková Jana Rampáčková Jana jana.rampackova@re-max.sk
+421905805316
Mrižo Ľubomír Mrižo Ľubomír lubomir.mrizo@re-max.sk
+421 911 739 264
Kopecký Christian Kopecký Christian christian.kopecky@re-max.sk
0902 821 444
Gogová Záklasníková Linda Gogová Záklasníková Linda linda.zaklasnikova@re-max.sk
0908 114 450
Brezina Dušan Brezina Dušan dusan.brezina@re-max.sk
0903 90 90 20
Šútor  Milan Šútor Milan milan.sutor@re-max.sk
+421908 60 04 00
Brezina Martin Brezina Martin martin.brezina@re-max.sk
+421 903 693 092
Baráth Renata Baráth Renata renata.barathova@re-max.sk
0908 127 201
Daniš Stanislav Daniš Stanislav stanislav.danis@re-max.sk
0908 443 099
Gánovský Peter Gánovský Peter peter.ganovsky@re-max.sk
0918 620 177
Vozár Peter Vozár Peter peter.vozar@re-max.sk
0911 747 932
Skukálek Jaromír Skukálek Jaromír jaromir.skukalek@re-max.sk
+421905 266 037
Skupil Bučeková Eva Skupil Bučeková Eva eva.skupilbucekova@re-max.sk
0905754562
Benkovský Dušan Benkovský Dušan dusan.benkovsky@re-max.sk
0903 274 725
Rosinová Monika Rosinová Monika monika.rosinova@re-max.sk
0908 666 342
Dikoš Vladimír Dikoš Vladimír vladimir.dikos@re-max.sk
0911329500
Bagalová Ildikó Bagalová Ildikó ildiko.bagalova@re-max.sk
0905 240 632
Vícenová Valéria Vícenová Valéria valeria.vicenova@re-max.sk
0905 467930
Horváth Róbert Horváth Róbert robert.horvath@re-max.sk
0918 897 609
Horváth Csaplárová Eva Horváth Csaplárová Eva eva.horvathcsaplarova@re-max.sk
0918 897 626
Lelkesová Lilla Lelkesová Lilla lilla.lelkesova@re-max.sk
0917341974
Horváthová Gabriela Horváthová Gabriela gabriela.horvathova@re-max.sk
0905 853 822
Nagy Zoltán Nagy Zoltán zoltan.nagy@re-max.sk
+421 903 420 895
Mátis Štefan Mátis Štefan stefan.matis@re-max.sk
0908 602 308
Esztergályos Andrea Esztergályos Andrea andrea.esztergalyos@re-max.sk
0905 283 537
Csibová Alžbeta Csibová Alžbeta alzbeta.csibova@re-max.sk
+421 905 662 259
Szalai  Tibor Szalai Tibor tibor.szalai@re-max.sk
0908853978
Füssy Alica Füssy Alica alica.fussy@re-max.sk
0905 888 822
Kovalcsiková Zuzana Kovalcsiková Zuzana zuzana.kovalcsikova@re-max.sk
0911 785 140
Freytag Tomáš Freytag Tomáš tomas.freytag@re-max.sk
+421 908 508 801
Romaník Roman Romaník Roman roman.romanik@re-max.sk
+421 905 664 799
Hríbiková Anna Hríbiková Anna anna.hribikova@re-max.sk
+421 948 049 929
Mičová Zuzana Mičová Zuzana zuzana.micova@re-max.sk
+421 905 290 141
Dolinay Štefan Dolinay Štefan stefan.dolinay@re-max.sk
+421 944 333 983
Hríbik Matej Hríbik Matej matej.hribik@re-max.sk
+421 908 570 702
Zamcová Stanislava Zamcová Stanislava stanislava.zamcova@re-max.sk
+421 908 593 283
Bielik Marián Bielik Marián marian.bielik@re-max.sk
+421 905 319 946
Kožuch Peter Kožuch Peter peter.kozuch@re-max.sk
+421 902 283 767
Suchá Katarína Suchá Katarína katarina.sucha@re-max.sk
+421 915 780 844
Albert Peter Albert Peter peter.albert@re-max.sk
+421 918 188 610
Bojnanská Martina Bojnanská Martina martina.bojnanska@re-max.sk
+421 908 107 107
Hirländerová Zuzana Hirländerová Zuzana zuzana.hirlanderova@re-max.sk
0914 77 88 99
Kukan Dávid Kukan Dávid david.kukan@re-max.sk
+421 908 126 718
Kahaj Otokar Kahaj Otokar otokar.kahaj@re-max.sk
0904 708 710
Kollár Peter Kollár Peter peter.kollar@re-max.sk
0917 449 563
Kollár Miroslav Kollár Miroslav miroslav.kollar@re-max.sk
0903 611 922
Bukna Peter Bukna Peter peter.bukna@re-max.sk
0903 113 848
Filek Martin Filek Martin martin.filek@re-max.sk
0905 927 801
Činčura Juraj Činčura Juraj juraj.cincura@re-max.sk
0948 490 950
Baracký Tibor Baracký Tibor tibor.baracky@re-max.sk
0902 729 108
Janči Peter Janči Peter peter.janci@re-max.sk
0914 101 349
Szőkeová Alžbeta Szőkeová Alžbeta alzbeta.szokeova@re-max.sk
0915706177
Masár Lukáš Masár Lukáš lukas.masar@re-max.sk
+421 903 400 282
Montesanti Berová Dana Montesanti Berová Dana dana.montesanti@re-max.sk
0911669252
Trnková Zuzana Trnková Zuzana zuzana.trnkova@re-max.sk
0910 500 520
Riska Tomáš Riska Tomáš tomas.riska@re-max.sk
+421 919 196 144
Kubina Dušan Kubina Dušan dusan.kubina@re-max.sk
+421 903 232 487
Havelová Nela Havelová Nela nela.havelova@re-max.sk
+421 905 443 776
Ďurinová Zuzana Ďurinová Zuzana zuzana.durinova@re-max.sk
0902 335 335
Kaščáková Veronika Kaščáková Veronika veronika.kascakova@re-max.sk
0905 495 695
Nagy  Štefan Nagy Štefan stefan.nagy@re-max.sk
0907771005
Ševčíková Mária Ševčíková Mária maria.sevcikova@re-max.sk
0903834251
Fabianová Diana Fabianová Diana diana.fabianova@re-max.sk
0905632675
Benczyová Zita Benczyová Zita zita.benczyova@re-max.sk
0915789730
Pauke Rudolf Pauke Rudolf rudolf.pauke@re-max.sk
0918 981 029
Vencel Juraj Vencel Juraj juraj.vencel@re-max.sk
0911 506 503
Molnárová Edina Molnárová Edina edina.molnarova@re-max.sk
0948617818
Frančík Peter Frančík Peter peter.francik@re-max.sk
0948781211
Mášik Oleg Mášik Oleg oleg.masik@re-max.sk
0910600711
Nagyová Alžbeta Nagyová Alžbeta alzbeta.nagyova@re-max.sk
0903769641
Vágvölgyi Robert Vágvölgyi Robert robert.vagvolgyi@re-max.sk
+421905385842
Piláriková Drahomíra Piláriková Drahomíra drahomira.pilarikova@re-max.sk
+421902601318
Firtová Anna Firtová Anna anna.firtova@re-max.sk
+421 948 88 71 71
Kováčová  Martina Kováčová Martina martina.kovacova@re-max.sk
+421 948 438 000
Hiršlová Adela Hiršlová Adela adela.hirslova@re-max.sk
+421 903 889 059
Sasinková Simonetta Sasinková Simonetta simonetta.sasinkova@re-max.sk
+421 948 144 722
Klačanová Zuzana Klačanová Zuzana zuzana.klacanova@re-max.sk
+421 907 839 885
Halačová Evelina Halačová Evelina evelina.halacova@re-max.sk
+421 915 455 955
Bekeš Peter Bekeš Peter peter.bekes@re-max.sk
0948 50 69 69
Kravčák  Rastislav Kravčák Rastislav rastislav.kravcak@re-max.sk
0902 059 718
Guziaková Gabriela Guziaková Gabriela gabriela.guziakova@re-max.sk
0905339753
Michnová Janka Michnová Janka janka.michnova@re-max.sk
+421911419189
Zekuciová Anna Zekuciová Anna anna.zekuciova@re-max.sk
0948 029 185
Hronová Petra Hronová Petra petra.hronova@re-max.sk
+421 905 718 373
Ľachovičová Klára Ľachovičová Klára klara.lachovicova@re-max.sk
+421917424046
Fliega Mário Fliega Mário mario.fliega@re-max.sk
0949 828 231
Wirth Maroš Wirth Maroš maros.wirth@re-max.sk
0905977266
Findurová Andrea Findurová Andrea andrea.findurova@re-max.sk
0910 552 551
Kudelášová Jana Kudelášová Jana jana.kudelasova@re-max.sk
+421905713105
Klučková Andrea Klučková Andrea andrea.kluckova@re-max.sk
0918 633 137
Borošová Slávka Borošová Slávka slavka.borosova@re-max.sk
0910 988 442
Siakľová  Ľubica Siakľová Ľubica lubica.siaklova@re-max.sk
0907 686 144
Tutková Mária Tutková Mária maria.tutkova@re-max.sk
0917 607 065
Kuželová Miroslava Kuželová Miroslava miroslava.kuzelova@re-max.sk
+421 905 836 326
Bystrický Oliver Bystrický Oliver oliver.bystricky@re-max.sk
0944 687 194
Nagy Jozef Nagy Jozef jozef.nagy@re-max.sk
0905 395 033
Zubek Zuzana Zubek Zuzana zuzana.zubek@re-max.sk
0948 318 708
Hasáková Beáta Hasáková Beáta beata.hasakova@re-max.sk
0911 412 221
Mráz Pavel Mráz Pavel pavel.mraz@re-max.sk
0915 487 772
Chlebo Ivan Chlebo Ivan ivan.chlebo@re-max.sk
0907 776 777
Brtáň Ľubor Brtáň Ľubor lubor.brtan@re-max.sk
0905706844
KRAJŇAK Ivo KRAJŇAK Ivo ivo.krajnak@re-max.sk
+421 908 779 779
KRAJŇAK Alexander KRAJŇAK Alexander alexander.krajnak@re-max.sk
+421 917 444 111
LANGER Jozef LANGER Jozef jozef.langer@re-max.sk
+421 915 787 701
Marcinčáková Eva Marcinčáková Eva eva.marcincakova@re-max.sk
+421917520951
Krajňaková Božena Krajňaková Božena bozena.krajnakova@re-max.sk
+421 917 444 888
BALÁŽ Mário BALÁŽ Mário mario.balaz@re-max.sk
+421 907 750 421
Ďurina Drahomír Ďurina Drahomír drahomir.durina@re-max.sk
0903 592 841
Plesnivá Anna Plesnivá Anna anna.plesniva@re-max.sk
0918816782
Némethy Tomáš Némethy Tomáš tomas.nemethy@re-max.sk
+421 949 776 357
Rakovská  Žaneta Rakovská Žaneta zaneta.rakovska@re-max.sk
0911 909 060
Lisá Dáša Lisá Dáša dasa.lisa@re-max.sk
0905 800 443
Grosová Miroslava Grosová Miroslava miroslava.grosova@re-max.sk
0903 747 142
Racíková Katarína Racíková Katarína katarina.racikova@re-max.sk
0910212992
Podolák Martin Podolák Martin martin.podolak@re-max.sk
+421905316128
Vlkovičová Eva Vlkovičová Eva eva.vlkovicova@re-max.sk
+421 911 811 891
Ambroz Štefan Ambroz Štefan stefan.ambroz@re-max.sk
0903 728 295
Přidalová Anna Přidalová Anna anna.pridalova@re-max.sk
0948 611 595
Matzenauerová Zuzana Matzenauerová Zuzana zuzana.matzenauerova@re-max.sk
0905393618
Horniaková Petra Horniaková Petra petra.horniakova@re-max.sk
0918 994 449
Imreová Jarmila Imreová Jarmila jarmila.imreova@re-max.sk
0917 400 058
Holešová Ľubica Holešová Ľubica lubica.holesova@re-max.sk
0903314136
Stančík Dušan Stančík Dušan dusan.stancik@re-max.sk
0903715571
Krížik Michal Krížik Michal michal.krizik@re-max.sk
+421 917 628 930
Mikuličová Dominika Mikuličová Dominika dominika.mikulicova@re-max.sk
0902 061 439
Magic Robert Magic Robert robert.magic@re-max.sk
0905 272 556
Bucková Silvia Bucková Silvia silvia.buckova@re-max.sk
0915 831 913
Káziková Stašáková Miriama Káziková Stašáková Miriama miriama.kazikova@re-max.sk
0904 256 733
Nemcová Veronika Nemcová Veronika veronika.nemcova@re-max.sk
0944 070 257
Cvik Patrik Cvik Patrik patrik.cvik@re-max.sk
0944 589 584
Malenovská Gabriela Malenovská Gabriela gabriela.malenovska@re-max.sk
0905 801 513
Korček Miroslav Korček Miroslav miroslav.korcek@re-max.sk
0918 257 189
Bušík Marian Bušík Marian marian.busik@re-max.sk
0905 605 095
Šurinová Martina Šurinová Martina martina.surinova@re-max.sk
0908 792 937
Svitačová Eva Svitačová Eva eva.svitacova@re-max.sk
0949208066
Bielopotocká  Miroslava Bielopotocká Miroslava miroslava.bielopotocka@re-max.sk
0911996489
Baranyiová Zuzana Baranyiová Zuzana zuzana.baranyiova@re-max.sk
0904927300
Horváth Ladislav Horváth Ladislav ladislav.horvath@re-max.sk
+421 948 009 446
Leštinský Gildein Monika Leštinský Gildein Monika monika.lestinsky@re-max.sk
+421 905 349 597
Gildein Ladislav Gildein Ladislav ladislav.gildein@re-max.sk
+421 903 653 654
Remenárová Jarmila Remenárová Jarmila jarmila.remenarova@re-max.sk
0911 786 431
Poláková Marta Poláková Marta marta.polakova@re-max.sk
0904 155 746
Barčáková Lenka Barčáková Lenka lenka.barcakova@re-max.sk
+421 905 412 609
Kilianová Renata Kilianová Renata renata.kilianova@re-max.sk
0949 209 019
Katonová Zuzana Katonová Zuzana zuzana.katonova@re-max.sk
0904 404 166
Lipka Martin Lipka Martin martin.lipka@re-max.sk
0905 980 803
Semančíková Sylvia Semančíková Sylvia sylvia.semancikova@re-max.sk
0948 929 012
Tóthová Iveta Tóthová Iveta iveta.tothova@re-max.sk
0905475949
Szabó Marián Szabó Marián marian.szabo@re-max.sk
0904515604
Palková Veronika Palková Veronika veronika.palkova@re-max.sk
0902676314
Krivičková Lucia Krivičková Lucia lucia.krivickova@re-max.sk
0901711017
Ambrová Kristina Ambrová Kristina kristina.ambrova@re-max.sk
0905 520 049
Churý Andrej Churý Andrej andrej.chury@re-max.sk
0914 207 410
Neuschl Tomáš Neuschl Tomáš tomas.neuschl@re-max.sk
0910 341 397
Lauko Boris Lauko Boris boris.lauko@re-max.sk
0949 412 924
Branická Iveta Branická Iveta iveta.branicka@re-max.sk
0903555805
Urbancová Tatiana Urbancová Tatiana tatiana.urbancova@re-max.sk
0911 104 429
Frankovičová Ema Frankovičová Ema extra@re-max.sk
+421 903 500 556
Holan Peter Holan Peter peter.holan@re-max.sk
0911 117 750
Lajcha Juraj Lajcha Juraj juraj.lajcha@re-max.sk
+421911400799
Alberti Radovan Alberti Radovan radovan.alberti@re-max.sk
0944 916 549
Jurek Milan Jurek Milan milan.jurek@re-max.sk
+421905668100
Buzová Helena Buzová Helena helena.buzova@re-max.sk
0908999109
Qayum Abdul Qayum Abdul abdul.qayum@re-max.sk
0915736142
Chavko Maroš Chavko Maroš maros.chavko@re-max.sk
0908 338 119
Rusňák Marián Rusňák Marián marian.rusnak@re-max.sk
0905693221
Hlaváčová Vlasta Hlaváčová Vlasta vlasta.hlavacova@re-max.sk
0911310555
Rehušová Viera Rehušová Viera viera.rehusova@re-max.sk
+421905644016
Haraslín Peter Haraslín Peter peter.haraslin@re-max.sk
0903 432 103
Vaculčiaková Ivana Vaculčiaková Ivana ivana.vaculciakova@re-max.sk
0940510406
Kubina Dušan Kubina Dušan dusan.kubina@re-max.sk
0903 232 487
Mogonyová Skarleta Mogonyová Skarleta skarleta.mogonyova@re-max.sk
0944 106 208
Turzová Katarína Turzová Katarína katarina.turzova@re-max.sk
0905691849
Maász Jana Maász Jana jana.maasz@re-max.sk
0910 432 635
Piaček Juraj Piaček Juraj juraj.piacek@re-max.sk
+421 911 022 016
Slivka Lukáš Slivka Lukáš lukas.slivka@re-max.sk
0914259915
Szolnoki Edmund Szolnoki Edmund edmund.szolnoki@re-max.sk
0915759872
Kovács Tímea Kovács Tímea timea.kovacs@re-max.sk
0917563442
Kakuloš Radovan Kakuloš Radovan radovan.kakulos@re-max.sk
+421 911 142 180
Arend Van Houten Richard Arend Van Houten Richard richard.a.vanhouten@re-max.sk
+421 948 149 467
Hudáková Veronika Hudáková Veronika veronika.hudakova@re-max.sk
+421 911 165 869
Stašová Lenka Stašová Lenka lenka.stasova@re-max.sk
0940 529 363
Šafránková Eva Šafránková Eva eva.safrankova@re-max.sk
+421 903 568 567
Bencová Andrea Bencová Andrea andrea.bencova@re-max.sk
+421905702216
Kočišová Karin Kočišová Karin karin.kocisova@re-max.sk
+421 917 842 840
Andrejovská Lenka Andrejovská Lenka lenka.andrejovska@re-max.sk
+421918034465
Pavelka Adam Pavelka Adam adam.pavelka@re-max.sk
0950247882
Klubertová Lucia Klubertová Lucia lucia.klubertova@re-max.sk
0901 765 567
Škvarka Martin Škvarka Martin martin.skvarka@re-max.sk
0910909730
Kundrát Jozef Kundrát Jozef jozef.kundrat@re-max.sk
0905 455 703
Pollák Ladislav Pollák Ladislav ladislav.pollak@re-max.sk
+421 918 919 870
Horecký Juraj Horecký Juraj juraj.horecky@re-max.sk
0902 759 925
Horváth Benjamín Horváth Benjamín benjamin.horvath@re-max.sk
0915 095 051
Dičková Jana Dičková Jana jana.dickova@re-max.sk
+421 911 575 669
Vyšňovská Natália Vyšňovská Natália natalia.vysnovska@re-max.sk
0949 576 671
Skukálek Róbert Skukálek Róbert robert.skukalek@re-max.sk
+421905728899
Nemček Branislav Nemček Branislav branislav.nemcek@re-max.sk
0905 621 188
Miškolczy Matej Miškolczy Matej matej.miskolczy@re-max.sk
0902628357
Svetík Miroslav Svetík Miroslav miroslav.svetik@re-max.sk
+421950699875
Šinkovičová Anetta Šinkovičová Anetta anetta.sinkovicova@re-max.sk
0902556393
Cruz Zuzana Cruz Zuzana zuzana.cruz@re-max.sk
+421 902 351 416
Korbelová Ivana Korbelová Ivana ivana.korbelova@re-max.sk
0911 905 399
Lukáč Miroslav Lukáč Miroslav miroslav.lukac@re-max.sk
+421 948 567 000
Csikós Ondrej Csikós Ondrej ondrej.csikos@re-max.sk
0948134133
Knaperek Miroslav Knaperek Miroslav miroslav.knaperek@re-max.sk
+421 911 517 412
Nerádová Jana Nerádová Jana jana.neradova@re-max.sk
0903653395
Koldanová Kristína Koldanová Kristína kristina.koldanova@re-max.sk
0944 097 203
Van Houten Zuzana Van Houten Zuzana zuzana.vanhouten@re-max.sk
0948 149 467
Lednický Martin Lednický Martin martin.lednicky@re-max.sk
0940887771
Berkanová Karla Berkanová Karla karla.berkanova@re-max.sk
+421 911 017 700
Slivkanič Ľuboš Slivkanič Ľuboš lubos.slivkanic@re-max.sk
0911905557
Kliman Igor Kliman Igor igor.kliman@re-max.sk
+421 917 632 121