logo reality.sme.sk

RealSoft s.r.o.

RealSoft s.r.o.

Odborárska 1381/18, 91501, Nové Mesto nad Váhom

tel.:
0948420144
tel. 2:
0948964560
web:
www.realsoft.sk
email:
majernik@realsoft.sk

Ponuky realitnej kancelárie

Makléri realitnej kancelárie

Maklér Kontakt
Ing. Ján Novák Ing. Ján Novák novak@realsoft.sk
0912 345 679
Mgr. Martina Petrová Mgr. Martina Petrová makler.stara@topreality.sk
0911 223 344
Peter Slezak Peter Slezak lednicky@topreality.sk
0900000000
Igor Velky Igor Velky makler.velky@realsoft.sk
0903 007 007
Jan Maly Jan Maly drazba@drazba.com
0912 123 456
Michaela Vojteková Michaela Vojteková makler.vojtekova@realsoft.sk
0903 779 617
Štefan Slivka Štefan Slivka makler.slivka@topreality.sk
0908 000 000
Peter Trgala Peter Trgala peter.trgala@education.sk
0905 343 071
Patrícia Ochotnícka Patrícia Ochotnícka ochotnicka@realsoft.sk
+421 944 999 666
Beáta Míleková Beáta Míleková milek@realsoft.sk
+421 944 999 777
Lenka Večerová Lenka Večerová lenka@realsoft.sk
+421 944 989 323
Ivana Bystríková Ivana Bystríková ivana@realsoft.sk
+421 944 999 777
Michal Šupa Michal Šupa supa@drazba.com
+421 949 000 000
Marián Huba Marián Huba mayo@topreality.sk
0908000000
Matúš Malý Matúš Malý ondakova@unitedclassifieds.sk
0901000000
Makler žilina Makler žilina makler@zilina.sk
0905442112