logo reality.sme.sk

Reality holding+, s.r.o.

Reality holding+, s.r.o.

Bôrická 13, 01001, Žilina

tel.:
0917206206
email:
info@realityholding.sk

Ponuky realitnej kancelárie

Makléri realitnej kancelárie

Maklér Kontakt
Reality holding+, s.r.o. Reality holding+, s.r.o. info@realityholding.sk
0917206206
Reality holding+, s.r.o. Reality holding+, s.r.o. info@realityholding.sk
+421
Gemzová Slavka, Ing. Gemzová Slavka, Ing. gemzova@realityholding.sk
+421907134756
Rybár Jozef Rybár Jozef jrybar@realityholding.sk
+421911584296
arch.Kočuta Tibor arch.Kočuta Tibor kocuta@realityholding.sk
+421905878600
Asistentka Bratislava Asistentka Bratislava bratislava@realityholding.sk
+421917206206
asistentka Trenčín asistentka Trenčín trencin@realityholding.sk
+421907894593
Žilina Žilina zilina@realityholding.sk
+421918111232
Poprad Poprad poprad@realityholding.sk
+421948160922
Košice Košice kosice@realityholding.sk
+421917206206
Mareková Mária, JUDr. Mareková Mária, JUDr. mmarekova@realityholding.sk
+421918939235
Mareková Veronika, Ing. Mareková Veronika, Ing. vmarekova@realityholding.sk
+421918844148
Martinka Miloš Martinka Miloš martinka@realityholding.sk
+421905606748
Krajčírik Michal Krajčírik Michal krajcirik@realityholding.sk
+421908386747
Petra Kočutová Petra Kočutová faktura@realityholding.sk
+421917652598
Illovský Michal Illovský Michal illovsky@realityholding.sk
+421917121300
Rybár Michal, Ing. Rybár Michal, Ing. rybarm@realityholding.sk
+421902840180
Úverár 2 Úverár 2 gaspierikova@realityholding.sk
+421907148190
Valkovičová Mária Valkovičová Mária valkovicova@realityholding.sk
+421917206206
Ondríšková Júlia Ondríšková Júlia ondriskova@realityholding.sk
+421917495880
Debnár Ladislav, Ing. Debnár Ladislav, Ing. debnar@realityholding.sk
+421903737757
Šprtel Rastislav Šprtel Rastislav sprtel@realityholding.sk
+421917718239
Hlávková Lenka, Mgr. Hlávková Lenka, Mgr. hlavkova@realityholding.sk
+421917206206
Kočuta Tibor CZ Kočuta Tibor CZ kocuta@realityholding.cz
+421905878600
Škokor Vladimír Škokor Vladimír skokor@realityholding.sk
+421908977855
Hozová Eva, Bc. Hozová Eva, Bc. poukazy@realityholding.sk
+420773777077
Kočutová Petra, Bc. Kočutová Petra, Bc. kocutova@realityholding.sk
+421917652598
Exekútor 1 Exekútor 1 ex@realityholding.sk
+421917121300
Klimaszevská Ivona Klimaszevská Ivona klimaszevska@realityholding.sk
+421948260326
Žilina 2 Žilina 2 zilina@realityholding.sk
+421918111232
Asistentka Trnava Asistentka Trnava trnava@realityholding.sk
+421917206206
Žilina 3 Žilina 3 zilina@realityholding.sk
+421918111232
Manfred Kasprzak Manfred Kasprzak kasprzak@realityholding.cz
+420773776484
Hvorečný Jozef Hvorečný Jozef hvorecny@realityholding.sk
+421905665885
Zaňová Dagmar Zaňová Dagmar zanova@realityholding.sk
+421917652598
Berková Janka Berková Janka berkova@realityholding.sk
+421948160922
Tiper 1 Tiper 1 tiper1@realityholding.sk
+421917121300
Ing. Radim Štenzel Ing. Radim Štenzel stenzel@realityholding.cz
+420776558775
Paluš Rastislav Paluš Rastislav palus@realityholding.sk
+421917121300
Šmelková Mária, Mgr. Šmelková Mária, Mgr. smelkova@realityholding.sk
+421907290970
Czelis Klimaszevská Natália Czelis Klimaszevská Natália nklimaszevska@realityholding.sk
+421918111232
Hrehorová Veronika Hrehorová Veronika hrehorova@realityholding.sk
+421905839824
Gašpieriková Ľubomíra, Ing. Gašpieriková Ľubomíra, Ing. gaspierikova@realityholding.sk
+421907148190
Majerčík Lukáš Majerčík Lukáš majercik@realityholding.sk
+421905750373
Ondrušík Ján Ondrušík Ján ondrusik@realityholding.sk
+421911777992
Kleinová Jana Kleinová Jana kleinova@realityholding.sk
+421918732074
Sokolová Andrea Sokolová Andrea sterclova@realityholding.sk
+421917853286
Ševčík Ľubomír, Ing. Ševčík Ľubomír, Ing. sevcik@realityholding.sk
+421905214453
Mendel Emil Mendel Emil mendel@realityholding.sk
+421905695597
Zrebná Natália, Mgr. Zrebná Natália, Mgr. zrebna@realityholding.sk
+421907894593
Kútna Denisa Kútna Denisa kutna@realityholding.sk
+421902180396
Svršek Linda Svršek Linda svrsek@realityholding.sk
+421905557997
Adamčiak Juraj Ing. Adamčiak Juraj Ing. adamciak@realityholding.sk
+421907394415
Beňadiková Jana Beňadiková Jana benadikova@realityholding.sk
+421918684942
Vargová Renáta Vargová Renáta vargova@realityholding.sk
+421915496780
Jiří Sviták Jiří Sviták svitak@realityholding.cz
+420774277082
Žitníková Alžbeta Žitníková Alžbeta zitnikova@realityholding.sk
+421911536904
Mareková Lujza, Ing. Mareková Lujza, Ing. lmarekova@realityholding.sk
+421905249659
Ragan Ján Ragan Ján ragan@realityholding.sk
+421911205815
Ducká Henrieta Ducká Henrieta ducka.h@realityholding.sk
+421902910886
Kriváková Karin Kriváková Karin krivakova@realityholding.sk
+421907239402
Piatková Jana Piatková Jana piatkova@realityholding.sk
+421948079445
Zeleník Filip Bc. Zeleník Filip Bc. zelenik@realityholding.sk
+421907528558
Navrkal Jaroslav, Ing. Navrkal Jaroslav, Ing. navrkal@realityholding.sk
+421918819462
Majerčíková Veronika Majerčíková Veronika majercikova@realityholding.sk
+421918574451
Balla Jozef Balla Jozef balla@realityholding.sk
+421908615339
Navrátilová Elena Navrátilová Elena navratilova@realityholding.sk
+421905767206
Brlej Branislav, Mgr. Brlej Branislav, Mgr. brlej@realityholding.sk
+421903449194
Czeto Róbert Czeto Róbert czeto@realityholding.sk
+421908155605
Martinčeková Zuzana Martinčeková Zuzana martincekova@realityholding.sk
+421908917489
Hodosi Viktor Hodosi Viktor hodosi@realityholding.sk
+421907247323
Lásiková Blanka, Ing. Lásiková Blanka, Ing. lasikova@realityholding.sk
+421904556044
Ostrava Ostrava ostrava@realityholding.cz
+420773777177
Schmalová Eva Schmalová Eva schmalova@realityholding.sk
+421944331408
Kormanec Timotej Kormanec Timotej kormanec@realityholding.sk
+421903032689
Ďurneková Kristína, Bc. Ďurneková Kristína, Bc. durnekova@realityholding.sk
+421904828769
Reisz Andor Reisz Andor reisz@realityholding.sk
+421908801895