logo reality.sme.sk

Reality Center, s.r.o.

Reality Center, s.r.o.

M. R. Štefánika 58, 03601, Martin

tel.:
0434309943
web:
http://www.realitycenter.sk
email:
danica@realitycenter.sk

Ponuky realitnej kancelárie

Makléri realitnej kancelárie

Maklér Kontakt
Reality Center, s.r.o. Reality Center, s.r.o. danica@realitycenter.sk
0434309943
Ing. Danica Molitorová Ing. Danica Molitorová danica@realitycenter.sk
0905219704
Beáta  Pokrivčáková Beáta Pokrivčáková pokrivcakova@realitycenter.sk
0915990569
Marika Tarhajová Marika Tarhajová marika@realitycenter.sk
0915043572
Miroslav Binder Miroslav Binder binder@realitycenter.sk
0907847160
Vladimíra  Dancsová Vladimíra Dancsová dancsova@realitycenter.sk
0918977500
Anna Bellová Anna Bellová bellova@realitycenter.sk
0917722226
Dagmara Pecušiaková Dagmara Pecušiaková pecusiakova@realitycenter.sk
0908293455
Ing. Emília Ganobčíková Ing. Emília Ganobčíková emilia@realitycenter.sk
0917643760
Ing. Viera Kunová Ing. Viera Kunová kunova@realitycenter.sk
0908293457
JUDr.et Bc. Katarína Chrenová JUDr.et Bc. Katarína Chrenová katarina@realitycenter.sk
0907817355
Ing. Ľubomír  Chribik Ing. Ľubomír Chribik chribik@realitycenter.sk
0915990568
Denisa Kubizňová Denisa Kubizňová denisa@realitycenter.sk
0917642949
Lukáš Saniga Lukáš Saniga lukas@realitycenter.sk
0908293457
Mgr. Brigita Grandtnerová Mgr. Brigita Grandtnerová brigita@realitycenter.sk
0905540188
Bc. Michaela Čorejová Bc. Michaela Čorejová michaela@realitycenter.sk
0908792453