logo reality.sme.sk

MG real, s.r.o.

MG real, s.r.o.

Škultétyho 4720/2A, 95501, Topoľčany

tel.:
0918654735
web:
www.mgreal.sk
email:
gasparik@mgreal.sk

Ponuky realitnej kancelárie

Makléri realitnej kancelárie

Maklér Kontakt
Lucia Guliková Lucia Guliková lucia@mgreal.sk
0907645546
Ing. Michal Naňo Ing. Michal Naňo nano@mgreal.sk
0917643330
Ing. Tomáš Gašparík Ing. Tomáš Gašparík gasparik@mgreal.sk
0918654735
Monika Ištvánová Monika Ištvánová istvanova@mgreal.sk
0915336710
Zuzana Lauková Zuzana Lauková zuzana@mgreal.sk
0915427746
Tibor Bernát Tibor Bernát bernat@mgreal.sk
0908224482
Dagmar Zimová Dagmar Zimová dada@mgreal.sk
0905479602
Maroš Pihik Maroš Pihik maros@mgreal.sk
0917437582
Renata Pihíková Renata Pihíková renata@mgreal.sk
0903575273
Mária Pihíková Mária Pihíková maria@mgreal.sk
0917410211
Mgr. Liliana Čerteková Mgr. Liliana Čerteková liliana@mgreal.sk
0907417900
Alena Kovačičová Alena Kovačičová kovacicova@mgreal.sk
0907326760
Veronika Behanová Veronika Behanová behanova@mgreal.sk
0905 502 689
Mgr. Miriam Suchánková, PhD. Mgr. Miriam Suchánková, PhD. suchankova@mgreal.sk
0908772282
Adriana Mihalíková Adriana Mihalíková mihalikova@mgreal.sk
0907 776 625
Mgr. Ľuboš Šimončič Mgr. Ľuboš Šimončič simoncic@mgreal.sk
0903 771 670
Bc. Simona Bičanová Bc. Simona Bičanová bicanova@mgreal.sk
0948223430
Pavol Ištvan Pavol Ištvan istvan@mgreal.sk
0907689474
Mgr. Michaela Vašová Mgr. Michaela Vašová vasova@mgreal.sk
0904846245
Mgr. Jana Ďurčová Mgr. Jana Ďurčová durcova@mgreal.sk
0915795416
František Hlubina František Hlubina hlubina@mgreal.sk
0948661520
Peter Palkovič Peter Palkovič palkovic@mgreal.sk
0908 783 052
Ing. Dušan Sopóci Ing. Dušan Sopóci sopoci@mgreal.sk
0905 552 697
Daniela Lócziová Daniela Lócziová locziova@mgreal.sk
0907872779
Lenka Kovačiková Lenka Kovačiková kovacikova@mgreal.sk
0948904022
Mgr. Ida Čaládiová Mgr. Ida Čaládiová caladiova@mgreal.sk
0908758798
Mgr. Andrea Budayová Mgr. Andrea Budayová budayova@mgreal.sk
0905967535
Ing. Adriana Kuklová Ing. Adriana Kuklová kuklova@mgreal.sk
0905859915
Tomáš Pihík Tomáš Pihík tomas.pihik@mgreal.sk
0910368039
Bc. Zuzana Valentovičová Bc. Zuzana Valentovičová valentovicova@mgreal.sk
0915300655
Mgr. Gabriela Szustorová Mgr. Gabriela Szustorová szustorova@mgreal.sk
0904618959
Petr Kukla Petr Kukla kukla@mgreal.sk
0905860594
Mgr. Andrea Rojková Mgr. Andrea Rojková rojkova@mgreal.sk
0911809660
Mária Kazánová Mária Kazánová kazanova@mgreal.sk
0948200109
Daniel Bohumel Daniel Bohumel bohumel@mgreal.sk
0903 251 338
Lic. Dana Vanková Lic. Dana Vanková vankova@mgreal.sk
0902313515
Bc. Dagmar Paliatková Bc. Dagmar Paliatková paliatkova@mgreal.sk
0911 584 351
Miroslav Švec Miroslav Švec svec@mgreal.sk
0908 099 976
Zuzana Macková Zuzana Macková mackova@mgreal.sk
0908 759 950
Richard Sedlár Richard Sedlár sedlar@mgreal.sk
0905 933 643
Mgr. Klaudia Hladíková Mgr. Klaudia Hladíková hladikova@mgreal.sk
0905 169 738
Mgr. Marián Jurda Mgr. Marián Jurda jurda@mgreal.sk
0907 756 761
Mgr. Peter Zajaček Mgr. Peter Zajaček zajacek@mgreal.sk
0902401767
Pavol Vanko Pavol Vanko vanko@mgreal.sk
0911661710
Aleksandar Boc Aleksandar Boc boc@mgreal.sk
0944 317 488