logo reality.sme.sk

Mat Sal Group s.r.o.

Mat Sal Group s.r.o.

Ružinovská, 82102, Bratislava-Ružinov

tel.:
0948599090
web:
www.matsalgroup.sk
email:
salay@matsalgroup.sk

Ponuky realitnej kancelárie

Makléri realitnej kancelárie

Maklér Kontakt
Mat Sal Group s.r.o. Mat Sal Group s.r.o. salay@matsalgroup.sk
0948599090
Anka Vatraľová Anka Vatraľová vatralova@foxt.sk
0910649890
Ing. Milan Valko Ing. Milan Valko valko@foxt.sk
0905442688
Marian Tichansky Marian Tichansky tichansky@foxt.sk
0918345693
Rastislav Šprtel Rastislav Šprtel sprtel@foxt.sk
0917718239
Obchod@foxt.sk Obchod Obchod@foxt.sk Obchod obchod@foxt.sk
0915627008
Aleš Machovič Aleš Machovič machovic@foxt.sk
0915627008
Ivan Janovsky Ivan Janovsky janovsky@foxt.sk
0904249787
Robert Bánovec Robert Bánovec banovec@foxt.sk
0903404859
Ing. Marek Duda Ing. Marek Duda duda@foxt.sk
0918888909
Pobočka Galanta Pobočka Galanta galanta@foxt.sk
0951141089