logo reality.sme.sk

LEADERS & PARTNERS, s.r.o.

LEADERS & PARTNERS, s.r.o.

Rooseveltova, 04001, Košice-Staré Mesto

tel.:
0905541086
web:
https://www.lpreality.sk
email:
lpreality@lpreality.sk

Ponuky realitnej kancelárie

Makléri realitnej kancelárie

Maklér Kontakt
LEADERS & PARTNERS, s.r.o. LEADERS & PARTNERS, s.r.o. richard.jurcek@lpreality.sk
0905 541 086
Mgr. Štefan Kanovič Mgr. Štefan Kanovič stefan.kanovic@lpreality.sk
0907 898 378
Ján Kolodžej Ján Kolodžej jan.kolodzej@lpreality.sk
0905 406 354
Mgr. Branislav Bujnovský - pobočka Košice Mgr. Branislav Bujnovský - pobočka Košice branislav.bujnovsky@lpreality.sk
0948 633 881
Martina Schürgerová Martina Schürgerová martina.schurgerova@lpreality.sk
0948 456 546
Norbert Mészaros Norbert Mészaros norbert.meszaros@lpreality.sk
0904 184 059
Ing. Mgr. Richard Jurček Ing. Mgr. Richard Jurček richard.jurcek@lpreality.sk
0905 541 086
Ing. Katarína Mitrová Ing. Katarína Mitrová katarina.mitrova@lpreality.sk
0905 733 328
Mária Tomčová - pobočka Košice Mária Tomčová - pobočka Košice maria.tomcova@lpreality.sk
0910 911 278
Karol Škibicki Karol Škibicki karol.ski@lpreality.sk
0948 124 455
Rastislav Bittara Rastislav Bittara rastislav.bittara@lpreality.sk
0917 512 191
Richard Kašper Richard Kašper richard.kasper@lpreality.sk
0904009865
Erik Vicena Erik Vicena erik.vicena@lpreality.sk
0949630001
Martin Kollár Martin Kollár martin.kollar@lpreality.sk
0911 112 455
Michaela Blahovcová Michaela Blahovcová michaela.blahovcova@lpreality.sk
0944 202 319
Ing. Namina Akoussahová Ing. Namina Akoussahová namina.akoussahova@lpreality.sk
0905 218 540
Miroslava Baňasová Miroslava Baňasová miroslava.banasova@lpreality.sk
0904 835 444
Bc. Michaela  Bartošovičová - pobočka Trnava Bc. Michaela Bartošovičová - pobočka Trnava michaela.bartosovicova@lpreality.sk
0902 646 349
Michael Brynda Michael Brynda michael.brynda@lp-reality.cz
+420 605 973 669
Katarina Mitrová Katarina Mitrová katarina.mitrova@lpreality.sk
0905733328
Mgr. Veronika Korcová Mgr. Veronika Korcová veronika.korcova@lpreality.sk
0905 153 893
Viktor Kopčo Viktor Kopčo viktor.kopco@lpreality.sk
0902039999
Miriama Černičková Miriama Černičková miriama.cernickova@lpreality.sk
0903 601 884
Ing. Stanislav Šebík - pobočka Trnava Ing. Stanislav Šebík - pobočka Trnava stanislav.sebik@lpreality.sk
0905 365 980
Ján  Kolesár - pobočka Senec Ján Kolesár - pobočka Senec jan.kolesar@lpreality.sk
0904 136 833
Veronika Džamová Veronika Džamová veronika.dzamova@lpreality.sk
0910110533
Katarína Šulcová Dvořáková Katarína Šulcová Dvořáková katarina.dvorakova@lpreality.sk
0903 654 320
Mária Sochovičová Mária Sochovičová maria.sochovicova@lpreality.sk
0951563809
Mgr. Milan Drimak Mgr. Milan Drimak milan.drimak@lpreality.sk
0951 481 143
Ing. Mgr. Ivana Kosírová Ing. Mgr. Ivana Kosírová ivana.kosirova@lpreality.sk
0903 128 045
Mgr. Vladyslav Dubynskyi Mgr. Vladyslav Dubynskyi vladyslav.dubynskyi@lpreality.sk
0951141878
Katka Pilková Katka Pilková katka.pilkova@lpreality.sk
0910647404
Beáta Bencsíková Beáta Bencsíková beata.bencsikova@lpreality.sk
0905 190 455
Anhelina Hulatkan Anhelina Hulatkan anhelina.hulatkan@lpreality.sk
0950 711 459
Bc. Adela Kovarovičová Bc. Adela Kovarovičová adela.kovarovicova@lpreality.sk
0951626961
Štefan Sanetrik Štefan Sanetrik stefan.sanetrik@lpreality.sk
0915389760
Petra Remiašová Petra Remiašová petra.remiasova@lpreality.sk
0940 277 955
Mgr. Anna Katarína Gajová Mgr. Anna Katarína Gajová katarina.gajova@lpreality.sk
0905800020
Alexander Bednárik Alexander Bednárik alexander.bednarik@lpreality.sk
0911074618
Ing. Martin Kráľovský Ing. Martin Kráľovský martin.kralovsky@lpreality.sk
0949 817 489
Jaroslav Stolaric Jaroslav Stolaric jaroslav.stolaric@lpreality.sk
0911513040
Jakub Krč Jakub Krč jakub.krc@lpreality.sk
0918 594 880
Vladyslav Koruts Vladyslav Koruts vladyslav.koruts@lpreality.sk
0951296071
Vanesa Marčišová - pobočka Trnava Vanesa Marčišová - pobočka Trnava vanesa.marcisova@lpreality.sk
0903 372 333
Rastislav Jurdík Rastislav Jurdík rastislav.jurdik@lpreality.sk
0904 200 700
Mgr. Barbora Tyčová - pobočka Košice Mgr. Barbora Tyčová - pobočka Košice barbora.tycova@lpreality.sk
0907 435 175
Veronika  Vojtylová Veronika Vojtylová veronika.vojtylova@lpreality.sk
0915 351 669
Peter Urban Peter Urban peter.urban@lpreality.sk
0949 161 151
Mgr.  Jozefína  Ilavská Mgr. Jozefína Ilavská jozefina.ilavska@lpreality.sk
0907 793 481
Karol Csonka Karol Csonka karol.csonka@lpreality.sk
0917 517 390
Bc. Patrik Berko Bc. Patrik Berko patrik.berko@lpreality.sk
0904 475 042
Frederika Valachová Frederika Valachová frederika.valachova@lpreality.sk
0940 569 099
Martina Tutková - pobočka Žilina Martina Tutková - pobočka Žilina martina.tutkova@lpreality.sk
0944 545 572
Mgr. Paulína Reváková Mgr. Paulína Reváková paulina.revakova@lpreality.sk
0911 973 785
Slávka Veliká Slávka Veliká slavka.velika@lpreality.sk
0902 355 925
Natália Kvasnicová - pobočka Dubnica nad Váhom Natália Kvasnicová - pobočka Dubnica nad Váhom natalia.kvasnicova@lpreality.sk
0909 129 220
Frederika Valachová Frederika Valachová frederika.valachova@lpreality.sk
0940 569 099
Admin LPreality.sk Admin LPreality.sk admin@lpreality.sk
Zuzana Kobelárová Zuzana Kobelárová zuzana.kobelarova@lpreality.sk
0908 653 926
Lucia Mrvová Lucia Mrvová lucia.mrvova@lpreality.sk
0948 638 006
Mgr. Marcel Benický Mgr. Marcel Benický marcel.benicky@lpreality.sk
0905 496 829
Zuzana Bartáková Zuzana Bartáková zuzana.bartakova@lpreality.sk
0908 513 299
Ing. Alena Kolejová Ing. Alena Kolejová alena.kolejova@lpreality.sk
0918 033 286
Radoslav Leško Radoslav Leško radoslav.lesko@lpreality.sk
0918 566 053
Maksym Buriak Maksym Buriak maksym.buriak@lpreality.sk
0951 359 667
Mgr. Katarina Novomestská Jakubička Mgr. Katarina Novomestská Jakubička katarina.jakubicka@lpreality.sk
0905 205 225
Mgr. Katarina Novomestská Jakubička Mgr. Katarina Novomestská Jakubička katarina.jakubicka@lpreality.sk
0905 205 225
Radoslav Szilágyi Radoslav Szilágyi radoslav.szilagyi@lpreality.sk
0903 394 150
Maksym Buriak Maksym Buriak maksym.buriak@lpreality.sk
0951 359 667
Lukáš Korbel Lukáš Korbel lukas.korbel@lpreality.sk
0917 104 890
Slávka Ružarovská Slávka Ružarovská slavka.ruzarovska@lpreality.sk
0911 617 043
Rebeka Klissenbauerová Rebeka Klissenbauerová rebeka.klissenbauerova@lpreality.sk
0905 752 019
Peter Urban Peter Urban peter.urban@lpreality.sk
0949 161 151
Ing. Erich Klaus Ing. Erich Klaus erich.klaus@lpreality.sk
0902 470 605
Isabel Kollárová Isabel Kollárová isabel.kollarova@lpreality.sk
0902 238 278
Lucia Mráziková Lucia Mráziková lucia.mrazikova@lpreality.sk
0918 363 361
Ema Pavnicová Ema Pavnicová ema.pavnicova@lpreality.sk
0905 204 069
Silvia Kužielová Silvia Kužielová silvia.kuzielova@lpreality.sk
+421911282156
Jaroslav Vondráček Jaroslav Vondráček jaroslav.vondracek@lpreality.sk
0917810317
Natalia Hazdova Natalia Hazdova natalia.hazdova@lpreality.sk
0948 086 859
Ing. Štefan Regenda Ing. Štefan Regenda stefan.regenda@lpreality.sk
0905753963
Michal Ogurčák Michal Ogurčák michal.ogurcak@lpreality.sk
0903 185 868