logo reality.sme.sk

JKV REAL

JKV REAL

Pribinovo Námestie , 97101, Prievidza

tel.:
0950356356
web:
https://www.jkvreal.sk/
email:
info@jkvreal.sk

Ponuky realitnej kancelárie

Makléri realitnej kancelárie

Maklér Kontakt
JKV REAL JKV REAL info@jkvreal.sk
0950356356
Kamil Duchoň Kamil Duchoň duchon@jkvreal.sk
0950736687
Eva Turňová Eva Turňová turnova@jkvreal.sk
0944218714
Ing. Ján Snopek Ing. Ján Snopek snopek@jkvreal.sk
0908124126
PhDr.  Tomáš Zajac, PhD. , MBA PhDr. Tomáš Zajac, PhD. , MBA zajac@jkvreal.sk
0908463007
Oliver Holubec Oliver Holubec holubec@jkvreal.sk
0949666664
Michaela Špeťková Michaela Špeťková spetkova@jkvreal.sk
0917409103
Ivan  Farský Ivan Farský farsky@jkvreal.sk
0904075567
Radovan  Buraľ Radovan Buraľ bural@jkvreal.sk
0911488772
Róbert  Ralbovský Róbert Ralbovský ralbovsky@jkvreal.sk
0902676369
Simona Bencková Simona Bencková benckova@jkvreal.sk
0917719411
Ing. Matej Kovalík Ing. Matej Kovalík
Ing. Katarína  Gunišová Ing. Katarína Gunišová gunisova@jkvreal.sk
0915276668
Patrik Masaryk Patrik Masaryk masaryk@jkvreal.sk
0909139866
Miroslav  Polerecký Miroslav Polerecký polerecky@jkvreal.sk
0910950426
Magdaléna Gašpariková Magdaléna Gašpariková gasparikova@jkvreal.sk
0948507341
Ladislav Jadroň Ladislav Jadroň jadron@jkvreal.sk
0911382381
Peter Smädo Peter Smädo smado@jkvreal.sk
0908141683
Roman Angleta Roman Angleta angleta@jkvreal.sk
0908305888
Mgr.  Judita  Drábová Mgr. Judita Drábová drabova@jkvreal.sk
0940104026
Barbora Hoffnerová Barbora Hoffnerová hoffnerova@jkvreal.sk
0914277076
Jozef  Imrich Jozef Imrich imrich@jkvreal.sk
0948092201