logo reality.sme.sk

HOFFMANN REAL, s.r.o.

HOFFMANN REAL, s.r.o.

Železničniarska, 81104, Bratislava-Staré Mesto

tel.:
0918810625
web:
http://www.hoffmannreal.sk
email:
kristianh@hoffmannreal.sk

Ponuky realitnej kancelárie

Makléri realitnej kancelárie

Maklér Kontakt
HOFFMANN REAL, s.r.o. HOFFMANN REAL, s.r.o. kristianh@hoffmannreal.sk
0918810625
Ing Emil Bubák Ing Emil Bubák emilb@hoffmannreal.sk
0905268203
Dr.Ing. Tino Feranec Dr.Ing. Tino Feranec tinof@hoffmannreal.sk
0918810625
Ing. Ivan Kasanický Ing. Ivan Kasanický ivank@hoffmannreal.sk
0949280182
Irena  Čečová Irena Čečová irenac@hoffmannreal.sk
0904806735
Alexandra Kolevová Alexandra Kolevová alexandra@hoffmannreal.sk
0905814463
Mgr. Samuel Vašečka Mgr. Samuel Vašečka samuelv@hoffmannreal.sk
0911806228
Ing Mária Brejková Ing Mária Brejková mariab@hoffmannreal.sk
0910353957
Jana Stojkovičová Jana Stojkovičová janas@hoffmannreal.sk
0903160292
Ing. Juraj  Chynoradský Ing. Juraj Chynoradský jurajch@hoffmannreal.sk
0905918260
Lena Csandal Lena Csandal lenacs@hoffmannreal.sk
0903158650
Ing. arch. Jana Balková Ing. arch. Jana Balková janab@hoffmannreal.sk
0917585055
Katarína Žňavová Katarína Žňavová katarina@hoffmannreal.sk
0905248047
Kristína Kuracinová Kristína Kuracinová kristina@hoffmannreal.sk
0904841464
Helena Kunetková Helena Kunetková helena@hoffmannreal.sk
0911119112
Martin  Gažo Martin Gažo marting@hoffmannreal.sk
0918778483
Martin Gažo Martin Gažo martin.gazo@hoffmannreal.sk
0905417713