logo reality.sme.sk

FINREA - ak vám záleží na výsledku

FINREA - ak vám záleží na výsledku

Na Sihoti, 02601, Dolný Kubín

tel.:
0908237666
web:
reality.finrea.sk
email:
radoslav.kovacik@gmail.com

Ponuky realitnej kancelárie

Makléri realitnej kancelárie

Maklér Kontakt
FINREA FINREA info@finrea.sk
0908237666
Ing. Michal Faber Ing. Michal Faber mfaber@finrea.sk
0948 151 990
Martina Pišuthová Martina Pišuthová mpisuthova@finrea.sk
0949 841 772
Radoslav Kováčik Radoslav Kováčik rkovacik@finrea.sk
0908 237 666
Andrej Kačalka Andrej Kačalka kacalka@finrea.sk
0950 455 685
Lea Martvoňová Lea Martvoňová martvonova@finrea.sk
0944 457 002
Ing. Mirka Šimúnová Ing. Mirka Šimúnová simunova@finrea.sk
0907 626 088
Podpora Podpora podpora@finrea.sk
0948159961
Martin Mračko Martin Mračko martin.mracko@finrea.sk
0903 657 992
Ladislav Adamec Ladislav Adamec ladislav.adamec@finrea.sk
0901 785 829
Veronika Dobrotinová Veronika Dobrotinová dobrotinova@finrea.sk
0904521768
Dr. Tibor Harmaniak Dr. Tibor Harmaniak harmaniak@finrea.sk
0917 111 900
Katarína Pastuchová Katarína Pastuchová financie@finrea.sk
0948857666
Barbora Drexlerová Barbora Drexlerová drexlerova@finrea.sk
0908392559
Veronika Gallati Veronika Gallati veronika.gallati@finrea.sk
0910700509
Viktoriia Ifailova Viktoriia Ifailova ifailova@finrea.sk
0949458244
Lucia Medzihradská Lucia Medzihradská lucia.medzihradska@finrea.sk
0907262949
Miriam Košťalová Miriam Košťalová marketing@finrea.sk
0950252428
Stanislav Palko Stanislav Palko palko@finrea.sk
0948029318