logo reality.sme.sk

FinProfit REAL

FinProfit REAL

Chrenovská, 94901, Nitra

tel.:
0905 449 599
web:
www.finprofitgroup.sk
email:
konde@finprofitgroup.sk

Ponuky realitnej kancelárie

Makléri realitnej kancelárie

Maklér Kontakt
Andrea Križanová Andrea Križanová krizanova@finprofitgroup.sk
0904 984 684
Ľubica Pánisová Ľubica Pánisová panisova@finprofitgroup.sk
0910 362 406
Ivan Zaujec, Mgr. Ivan Zaujec, Mgr. zaujec@finprofitgroup.sk
0905 61 61 73
Patrik Kondé, Ing. Patrik Kondé, Ing. konde@finprofitgroup.sk
0905 449 599
Jozef Červenka Jozef Červenka cervenka@finprofitgroup.sk
0903 266 668
Ľubomír Trnka Ľubomír Trnka trnka@finprofitgroup.sk
0948 049 883
Juraj Nový Juraj Nový novy@finprofitgroup.sk
0905613613
kancelária Trenčín kancelária Trenčín trencin@finprofitgroup.sk
0908 733 393
Pavel Winter Pavel Winter winter@finprofitgroup.sk
0917 532 167
Juraj Homola Juraj Homola homola@finprofitgroup.sk
0908 467 599
Šetritesnami Šetritesnami info@setritesnami.sk
0905 254 229
Simona Števicová, Mgr. Simona Števicová, Mgr. stevicova@finprofitgroup.sk
0903 43 43 81
Róbert Tichý Róbert Tichý tichy@finprofitgroup.sk
0918 669 201
Vladimír Pašek Vladimír Pašek pasek@finprofitgroup.sk
0905 10 64 25
Peter Paulen Peter Paulen paulen@finprofitgroup.sk
0904 441 611
kancelária Martin kancelária Martin rkmartin@finprofitgroup.sk
0915 777 773
Livia Kácsor Livia Kácsor kacsorova@finprofitgroup.sk
0917 780 208
Ladislava Rusnáková, Mgr. Ladislava Rusnáková, Mgr. rusnakova.l@finprofitgroup.sk
0905 24 10 35
Roland Dula Roland Dula dula@finprofitgroup.sk
0918 548 235
Nikola Klačová Nikola Klačová klacova@finprofitgroup.sk
0918 95 75 60
Zuzana Mituchovičová, Ing. Zuzana Mituchovičová, Ing. mituchovicova@finprofitgroup.sk
0915 984 122
Adriana Piskláková Adriana Piskláková pisklakova@finprofitgroup.sk
0940 857 487
Jarmila Zverbíková Jarmila Zverbíková zverbikova@finprofitgroup.sk
0948 734 077
Lívia Balešová Lívia Balešová balesova@finprofitgroup.sk
0940 572 991