logo reality.sme.sk

Finanzpartner reality Professional s.r.o.

Finanzpartner reality Professional s.r.o.

Hodálova, 94901, Nitra

tel.:
0950 103 136
tel. 2:
0904301234
web:
www.fpreality.sk
email:
info@fpreality.sk

Ponuky realitnej kancelárie

Makléri realitnej kancelárie

Maklér Kontakt
JUDr. Tomáš Nagy JUDr. Tomáš Nagy info@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
Martin Bilišňanský Martin Bilišňanský martin.bilisnansky@finanzpartner.sk
0905 903 978
Maroš Uchytil Maroš Uchytil maros.uchytil@finanzpartner.sk
0917 063 889
Ing. Jozef Feja Ing. Jozef Feja jozef.feja@finanzpartner.sk
0903 651 997
Agnesa Kocsiová Agnesa Kocsiová agnesa.kocsiova@finanzpartner.sk
0918 779 418
Kristína Bobálová Kristína Bobálová kristina.bobalova@finanzpartner.sk
0905 445 008
Vladimír Ježek Vladimír Ježek vladimir.jezek@finanzpartner.sk
0905 669 033
Estera Mlinárová Estera Mlinárová estera.mlinarova@finanzpartner.sk
0905 645 587
Rastislav Bakala Rastislav Bakala rastislav.bakala@finanzpartner.sk
0907 048 598
Ing. Alla Laláková Ing. Alla Laláková alla.lalakova@finanzpartner.sk
0950 103 136
Pavol Otrošina Pavol Otrošina pavol.otrosina@finanzpartner.sk
0915 858 559
Ing. Viera Kovácsová Ing. Viera Kovácsová viera.kovacsova@finanzpartner.sk
0948 449 479
Michal Múčka Michal Múčka michal.mucka@finanzpartner.sk
0950 103 136
Jozef Haburaj Jozef Haburaj jozef.haburaj@finanzpartner.sk
0908 803 158
Jozef Lukáč Jozef Lukáč jozef.lukac@finanzpartner.sk
0911 174 877
Juraj Podhajecký Juraj Podhajecký juraj.podhajecky@finanzpartner.sk
0910 122 125
Mónika Bálintová Böd Mónika Bálintová Böd monika.balintova.bod@finanzpartner.sk
0907 593 942
Lilla Akerman Nagy Lilla Akerman Nagy lilla.akerman.nagy@finanzpartner.sk
0907 408 491
PhDr. Hana Križanová PhDr. Hana Križanová hana.krizanova@finanzpartner.sk
0905 886 330
Jiři Kotrla Jiři Kotrla jiri.kotrla@finanzpartner.sk
0917 903 948
Zita Čeryová Zita Čeryová zita.ceryova@finanzpartner.sk
0905 311 030
Jaroslava Salayová Jaroslava Salayová jaroslava.salayova@fpreality.sk
0908 596 678
Igor Escher, RSc. Igor Escher, RSc. igor.escher@fpreality.sk
0948 909 305
Mgr. Lívia Brestovská Mgr. Lívia Brestovská pravnik@fpreality.sk
037/653 31 31
Ing. Moncmanová Natália Ing. Moncmanová Natália natalia.moncmanova@fpreality.sk
0907 693 304
Eva Jankolová Eva Jankolová eva.jankolova@finanzpartner.sk
0950 103 136
Kitti Soóky Kitti Soóky kitti.sooky@finanzpartner.sk
0950 103 136
Renáta Markuszeková Renáta Markuszeková renata.markuszekova@finanzpartner.sk
0950 103 136
Lenka Kavuľová Lenka Kavuľová lenka.kavulova@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
Ondrej Boťanský Ondrej Boťanský ondrej.botansky@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
Andrea Guľvášová Andrea Guľvášová andrea.gulvasova@fpreality.sk
0915 274 985
Laura Horváth Bartal Laura Horváth Bartal efinancie@finanzpartner.sk
0950 103 136
Tibor Egri Tibor Egri tibor.egri@finanzpartner.sk
0950 103 136
Lucia Bystrická Lucia Bystrická lucia.bystricka@fpreality.sk
0908 065 082
Viktor Guľváš Viktor Guľváš viktor.gulvas@fpreality.sk
0918 457 030
Ildikó Klimajová Ildikó Klimajová ildiko.klimajova@finanzpartner.sk
0950 103 136
Blanka Jasovská Blanka Jasovská blanka.jasovska@finanzpartner.sk
0950 103 136
Roman Warchol DiS.art Roman Warchol DiS.art roman.warchol@fpreality.sk
0944 089 084
Lýdia Oslancová Lýdia Oslancová lydia.oslancova@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
PaedDr. Jozef Medgyes PaedDr. Jozef Medgyes jozef.medgyes@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
Beata Nagyová Beata Nagyová 2@realitybemi.sk
0915723966
Ľubomír Drozd Ľubomír Drozd lubomir.drozd@finanzpartner.sk
0950 103 136
Veronika Mesárošová Veronika Mesárošová veronika.mesarosova@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
Anton Mesároš Anton Mesároš anton.mesaros@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
Ing. Lucia Chlebovičová Ing. Lucia Chlebovičová lucia.chlebovicova@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
Peter Čoros Peter Čoros peter.coros@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
Patrik Řezníček Patrik Řezníček patrik.reznicek@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
Stanislava Rosenbergerová Stanislava Rosenbergerová callcentrum@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
Michal Lóczi Michal Lóczi callcentrum@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
Michal Nemček Michal Nemček michal.nemcek@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
Mgr. Andrea Eliašová Mgr. Andrea Eliašová andrea.eliasova@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
Matúš Hanušovský Matúš Hanušovský matus.hanusovsky@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
Ing. Kamila Vozárová Ing. Kamila Vozárová kamila.vozarova@fpreality.sk
0911 525 110
Maroš Ivan Maroš Ivan maros.ivan@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
Tichomír Szolárd Tichomír Szolárd tichomir.szolard@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
Blanka Šimková - Boťanská Blanka Šimková - Boťanská blanka.simkova.botanska@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
Daniela Kisová Daniela Kisová callcentrum@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
JUDr. Ľudmila Bujnová JUDr. Ľudmila Bujnová ludmila.bujnova@fpreality.sk
037/653 31 31
Mário Tkáč Mário Tkáč mario.tkac@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
Nina Kuklová Nina Kuklová nina.kuklova@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
Peter Beller Peter Beller peter.beller@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
Enikö Hodosiová Enikö Hodosiová eniko.hodosiova@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
Zuzana Arendášova Zuzana Arendášova callcentrum@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
Katarína Klemanová Katarína Klemanová callcentrum@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
Ladislav Szabó Ladislav Szabó ladislav.szabo@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
Ildiko Burdova Ildiko Burdova ildiko.burdova@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
Jozef Jambor Jozef Jambor jozef.jambor@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
Andrea Panáková Andrea Panáková andrea.panakova@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
Lucia Bystrická Lucia Bystrická lucia.bystricka@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
Ivana Vašíčková Ivana Vašíčková callcentrum@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
Jana Lojanová Jana Lojanová jana.lojanova@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
Alena Polaščinova Alena Polaščinova alena.polascinova@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
Jana Uhlíková Lachová Jana Uhlíková Lachová jana.lachova@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
Mgr. Erika Šrojtová Mgr. Erika Šrojtová erika.srojtova@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
Lucia Szentiványiová Lucia Szentiványiová lucia.szentivannyiova@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
Juraj Kočiš Juraj Kočiš juraj.kocis@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
Patrícia Ennertová Patrícia Ennertová patricia.ennertova@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
Bc. Karin Patayová Bc. Karin Patayová karin.patayova@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
Peter Tomko Peter Tomko peter.tomko@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
Lukáš Zborovjan Lukáš Zborovjan lukas.zborovjan@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
Bc. Rebeka Kúrová Bc. Rebeka Kúrová callcentrum@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
Monika Kolcunová Monika Kolcunová monika.kolcunova@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
Marta Tomečková Marta Tomečková marta.tomeckova@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
Mgr. Mária Novotná Mgr. Mária Novotná maria.novotna@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
JUDr. Mariana Takáčová JUDr. Mariana Takáčová mariana.takacova@fpreality.sk
037653 31 31
Mária Tóthova Mária Tóthova callcentrum@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
Daktela Daktela callcentrum@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
Balázs Szabó Balázs Szabó balazs.szabo@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
Mgr. Edmund Lelkes Mgr. Edmund Lelkes edmund.lelkes@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
Norbert Bors Norbert Bors norbert.bors@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
Katarína Tácsiková Katarína Tácsiková katarina.tacsikova@finanzpartner.sk
0950 103 136
Denisa Uhorová Denisa Uhorová denisa.uhorova@finanzpartner.sk
0950 103 136
Vivien Hervayová Vivien Hervayová vivien.hervayova@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
Adriena Kaziová Adriena Kaziová adriena.kaziova@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
Ing. Zuzana Balážiová Ing. Zuzana Balážiová zuzana.balaziova@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
Ing.Marián Fajdel Ing.Marián Fajdel marian.fajdel@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
Bc. Patrícia Kupcová Bc. Patrícia Kupcová callcentrum@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
Jana Ilkovičová Jana Ilkovičová jana.ilkovicova@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
Erik Koňa Erik Koňa erik.kona@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
Ing. Roman Loy Ing. Roman Loy roman.loy@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
Jakub Seman Jakub Seman jakub.seman@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
Miroslava Masicová Miroslava Masicová miroslava.masicova@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
Mgr. Emese Abaháziová Mgr. Emese Abaháziová emese.abahaziova@fpreality.sk
0915 521 913
Alexandra Horvat Alexandra Horvat callcentrum@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
Juliana Kerestešová Juliana Kerestešová juliana.kerestesova@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
Mgr. Michaela Kolodiová Mgr. Michaela Kolodiová michaela.kolodiova@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
Adrian Zeman Adrian Zeman adrian.zeman@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
Mgr. Juliana Bartošková Mgr. Juliana Bartošková callcentrum@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
Zuzana Sliacka Zuzana Sliacka zuzana.sliacka@fpreality.sk
0902 380 897
Ing. Daniela Cuperová Ing. Daniela Cuperová daniela.cuperova@fpreality.sk
0907 438 520
Ema Čerešňová Ema Čerešňová callcentrum@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
Veronika Mesárošová Veronika Mesárošová veronika.mesarosova@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
Anton Mesároš Anton Mesároš anton.mesaros@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
Monika Pintérová Monika Pintérová callcentrum@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
Ing. Michaela Bučíková Ing. Michaela Bučíková callcentrum@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
Beáta Blažová Beáta Blažová callcentrum@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
Fatima Pavlíková Fatima Pavlíková fatima.pavlikova@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
Patrik Režo Patrik Režo patrik.rezo@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
Mgr. Zuzana Sitášová, PhD. Mgr. Zuzana Sitášová, PhD. zuzana.sitasova@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
Csilla Habardík Csilla Habardík habardik@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
Michal Petrík Michal Petrík michal.petrik@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
Veronika Vršková Veronika Vršková veronika.vrskova@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
Alexej Bíro Alexej Bíro callcentrum@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136
Milan Svetlík Milan Svetlík milan.svetlik@fpreality.sk
0950 103 136