logo reality.sme.sk

Areté real, s.r.o.

Záhradná 16, 90201 , Pezinok

tel.:
+421 911 247 257, +421 948 247 257
web:
www.arete.sk
email:
arete@arete.sk

Ponuky realitnej kancelárie

Makléri realitnej kancelárie

Maklér Kontakt
Renata Staroňová r.durcova@arete.sk
421948247257
R a M Bednarič r.bednaric@arete.sk
421911247257
Andrea Čajkovičová andreacajkovicova@azet.sk
+421918983689
Areté real, s.r.o. arete@arete.sk
+421948247257
Monika Igazová monika.igazova@gmail.com
421918824255
Michal Piško michalpisko@yahoo.co.uk
421901704450
Zuzana Polláková pollakova.zuzana2011@gmail.com
421903248054
andrea.polcicova@gmail.com
Alexandra Rajčeková a.rajcekova@gmail.com
421949486640
kovacovsky.adam@gmail.com
Anna Bednaričová anna.bednaricova@gmail.com
421944529682

Ivana Krchnavá mo.krchnava@gmail.com
421907963342
Lucia Csibová luciacsibova@gmail.com
+421907153487
Michaela Bednarič m.bednaric@arete.sk
421948333423
Miroslav Bútora miro.butora@centrum.sk
421917609156
gabimarky@gmail.com
Dana Šindlerová danasindlerova@gmail.com
+421904804462
René Bednarič rene@arete.sk
+421911247257
Miroslav Butora miro@arete.sk
+421917609156
Viera Čechová viera@arete.sk
+421903467665
Mgr. Peter Fecko peterf@arete.sk
+421905621202
Peter Fiala peter@arete.sk
+421948977123
Ing.arch. Silvia Lupsinová silvia@arete.sk
+421903775757
Ing. Renata Staroňová renata@arete.sk
+421948247257
Luboš Teyerl lubos@arete.sk
+421905637134
Lucia Macejkovičová lucia@arete.sk
+421907153487
Veronika Kollárová veronika@arete.sk
+421905126531