logo reality.sme.sk

Dom-realit

Dom-realit

Rovniankova, Bratislava

tel.:
0917555655
web:
https://dom-realit.sk
email:
varga@dom-realit.sk

Ponuky realitnej kancelárie

Makléri realitnej kancelárie

Maklér Kontakt
Radovan Varga Radovan Varga varga@dom-realit.sk
0917555655
Čapová Jaroslava Čapová Jaroslava capova@dom-realit.sk
0902405244
Ing.Zuzana Mišíková Ing.Zuzana Mišíková misikova@dom-realit.sk
0918547217
Juraj Husar Juraj Husar husar@dom-realit.sk
0949278609
Ing.Krupjaková Vladislava Ing.Krupjaková Vladislava krupjakova@dom-realit.sk
0911 695 666
Monika Uchytilová :) Monika Uchytilová :) uchytilova@dom-realit.sk
0915 985 558
Ivana Hujčíková Ivana Hujčíková hujcikova@dom-realit.sk
0944 711 510
 Maroš Uchytil Maroš Uchytil uchytil@dom-realit.sk
0917 063 889
Veronika Vríčanová Veronika Vríčanová veronika@dom-realit.sk
0918 844 160
Denisa Hanusek Denisa Hanusek denisa@dom-realit.sk
0908 399 190
 Alena Makajova Alena Makajova alena@dom-realit.sk
0907 190 207
 Gabriela Gižická Gabriela Gižická gabriela@dom-realit.sk
0910 967 839
dopyt meno dopyt meno email@dopyt.sk
17555655
Martina Lacová Martina Lacová martina@dom-realit.sk
0904 283 991
Ing.Milan Petrík Ing.Milan Petrík petrik@dom-realit.sk
0905 812 082
 Andrej Gregorovič Andrej Gregorovič andrej@dom-realit.sk
0911 880 085
 Róbert Havriľák Róbert Havriľák robo@dom-realit.sk
0905 106 063
Katarína Brčáková Katarína Brčáková katarina@dom-realit.sk
0944 246 966
 Petronela Szabóová Petronela Szabóová petronela@dom-realit.sk
0911 642 181
Mgr.Ľuboš Jurčenko Mgr.Ľuboš Jurčenko lubos@dom-realit.sk
0907 888 808
 Ing. Vladimír Hamara Ing. Vladimír Hamara hamara@dom-realit.sk
0908 655 039
Michal Šmidt Michal Šmidt michal@dom-realit.sk
0902 266 363
Pavol Horváth Pavol Horváth pavol@dom-realit.sk
0918 881 299
Olha Yakovlieva Olha Yakovlieva olga@dom-realit.sk
0919 279 332