logo reality.sme.sk

DOBRÉ REALITY s.r.o.

DOBRÉ REALITY s.r.o.

Dlhá ulica 426/3, 97101, Prievidza

tel.:
0918800080, 0904316611
web:
www.dobrereality.sk
email:
centrala@dobrereality.sk

Ponuky realitnej kancelárie

Makléri realitnej kancelárie

Maklér Kontakt
DOBRÉ REALITY s.r.o. DOBRÉ REALITY s.r.o. info@dobreality.sk
0918 800 080
Tomáš Sedlický Tomáš Sedlický sedlicky@dobrereality.sk
0917 203 203
Centrála Spoločnosti Centrála Spoločnosti centrala@dobrereality.sk
0918 800 080
Karin Dudová Karin Dudová dudova@dobrereality.sk
0918 830 827
Ján Cipov Ján Cipov jan.cipov@dobrereality.sk
0905 307 901
Dušan Jurík Dušan Jurík jurik@dobrereality.sk
0908 135 914
Dana Krnáčová Dana Krnáčová krnacova@dobrereality.sk
0903 535 310
Jana Lichtblau Jana Lichtblau lichtblau@dobrereality.sk
0905 276 461
Ivan Koczkás Ivan Koczkás koczkas@dobrereality.sk
0905 627 529
Mgr. Marian Dzian Mgr. Marian Dzian dzian@dobrereality.sk
0948 195 172
Jaroslav Svitok Jaroslav Svitok svitok@dobrereality.sk
0918 800 080
Ing. Milan Solovic Ing. Milan Solovic solovic@dobrereality.sk
0902 848 369
Ing. Ladislav Péli Ing. Ladislav Péli peli@dobrereality.sk
0907 997 576
Jaroslav Svitok Jaroslav Svitok svitok@dobrereality.sk
0918 800 080
Alica Szökeová Alica Szökeová szokeova@dobrereality.sk
0917 567 218
Peter Tomek Peter Tomek tomek@dobrereality.sk
0908 663 553
Bc. Naďa Lauková Bc. Naďa Lauková laukova@dobrereality.sk
0915 959 592
Karin Dudová ml. Karin Dudová ml. dudova.ml@dobrereality.sk
0915 421 267
Rastislav Tomaník Rastislav Tomaník tomanik@dobrereality.sk
0918 800 795
Ing. Gyula Illés Ing. Gyula Illés illes@dobrereality.sk
0949 230 987
Iveta Svoradová Iveta Svoradová svoradova@dobrereality.sk
0904 419 392
Mgr. Igor Vesel Mgr. Igor Vesel vesel@dobrereality.sk
0904 292 860
Ing. Eva Sklenárová Ing. Eva Sklenárová sklenarova@dobrereality.sk
0917 458 474
Ladislav Nagy Ladislav Nagy nagy@dobrereality.sk
0909 108 291
Ivana Vanková Ivana Vanková vankova@dobrereality.sk
0915 281 121
Ing. Štefan Ölvecký Ing. Štefan Ölvecký olvecky@dobrereality.sk
0902 442 125
Ing. Marek Polák Ing. Marek Polák polak@dobrereality.sk
0918 924 729
Mgr. Imrich Mészáros Mgr. Imrich Mészáros meszaros@dobrereality.sk
0910 118 859
Dana Makkošová Dana Makkošová makkosova@dobrereality.sk
0903 182 801
Tatiana Bencová Tatiana Bencová bencova@dobrereality.sk
0905 657 416
Ján Myslovič Ján Myslovič myslovic@dobrereality.sk
0907 159 384
Adrián Ujhelyi Adrián Ujhelyi ujhelyi@dobrereality.sk
0902 225 888
Mgr. Art. Slavomír Gabriška Mgr. Art. Slavomír Gabriška gabriska@dobrereality.sk
0905 790 327
Miroslav Socha Miroslav Socha socha@dobrereality.sk
0914 322 322
Iveta Fazekašová Iveta Fazekašová fazekasova@dobrereality.sk
0951 313 396
Ivan Hanták Ivan Hanták hantak@dobrereality.sk
0944 923 787
Eva Balijová Eva Balijová balijova@dobrereality.sk
0949 113 857
Bc. Monika Benková Bc. Monika Benková benkova@dobrereality.sk
0907 180 306
Bc. Ivana Medveďová Bc. Ivana Medveďová medvedova@dobrereality.sk
0917 761 608
Ing. Zora Kriváňová Ing. Zora Kriváňová krivanova@dobrereality.sk
0948 426 282
Dominik Rovňan Dominik Rovňan rovnan@dobrereality.sk
0908 463 243
Miroslava Rechtoríková Miroslava Rechtoríková rechtorikova@dobrereality.sk
0908 271 598
Ján Záborský Ján Záborský zaborsky@dobrereality.sk
0949 851 480
Katarína Košianová Katarína Košianová kosianova@dobrereality.sk
0914 129 021
Veronika Korgová Veronika Korgová korgova@dobrereality.sk
0944 044 055
Adriana Strmeňová Adriana Strmeňová strmenova@dobrereality.sk
0905 514 471
Zuzana Poláčková Zuzana Poláčková polackova@dobrereality.sk
0903 915 980
Iveta Štulajterová Iveta Štulajterová stulajterova@dobrereality.sk
0905 925 331
Mgr. Peter Ditte Mgr. Peter Ditte ditte@dobrereality.sk
0940 824 279
Bc. Zlatica Gregorová Bc. Zlatica Gregorová gregorova@dobrereality.sk
0940 215 449
Miroslav Bobok Miroslav Bobok bobok@dobrereality.sk
0918 817 450