logo reality.sme.sk

Direct Real, spol. s r.o.

Direct Real, spol. s r.o.

Žitná 1, 83106, Bratislava

tel.:
0905338877
web:
https://www.directreal.sk
email:
info@directreal.sk

Ponuky realitnej kancelárie

Makléri realitnej kancelárie

Maklér Kontakt
Direct Real, spol. s r.o. Direct Real, spol. s r.o. info@directreal.sk
+421 905 33 88 77
Emil Barbuščák Emil Barbuščák emil.barbuscak@directreal.sk
+421(918) 410 660
Katarína Sališová Katarína Sališová katarina.salisova@directreal.sk
0903 546 616
Ing. Edita Janíková Ing. Edita Janíková e.janikova@directreal.sk
0950624492
Lucia Mináriková Lucia Mináriková l.minarikova@directreal.sk
0903 828 727
Ing. Radoslav Bratko Ing. Radoslav Bratko r.bratko@directreal.sk
0903 735 685
Mgr. Anna Lukáčová Mgr. Anna Lukáčová a.lukacova@directreal.sk
0903 192 063
Mgr. Filip Kühtreiber Mgr. Filip Kühtreiber f.kuhtreiber@directreal.sk
0911470450
Mário Baláž Mário Baláž m.balaz@directreal.sk
0907 750 421
Barbora Štefčíková Barbora Štefčíková b.stefcikova@directreal.sk
0908 668 829
Ing. Oľga Kušnírová Ing. Oľga Kušnírová o.kusnirova@directreal.sk
0902 154 908
Dagmar Fuseková Dagmar Fuseková d.fusekova@directreal.sk
0948 624 470
Ivan Hubus Ivan Hubus i.hubus@directreal.sk
0908 681 337
Bc. Silvia Kováčová Bc. Silvia Kováčová s.kovacova@directreal.sk
0907 794 634
Ing. Katarína Šatanková Ing. Katarína Šatanková k.satankova@directreal.sk
0911 758 422
Darina  Sniščáková Darina Sniščáková d.sniscakova@directreal.sk
0905 663 676
Eva Derzsiová Eva Derzsiová e.derzsiova@directreal.sk
0903 611 058
Tamás Szabó Tamás Szabó t.szabo@directreal.sk
0949 526 353
Mgr. Michaela Mosná Mgr. Michaela Mosná m.mosna@directreal.sk
0905 207 762
Radoslav Halabrín Radoslav Halabrín r.halabrin@directreal.sk
0950406400
Ing. Arch. Diana Klčová Ing. Arch. Diana Klčová d.klcova@directreal.sk
0903413431
Oľga Stanková Oľga Stanková o.stankova@directreal.sk
0911 348 911
 Mgr.Mária Štugelová Mgr.Mária Štugelová m.stugelova@directreal.sk
0905 462 373
Robert Kubaš Robert Kubaš rkubas@directreal.sk
0918 941 447
Mgr. Alexandra Mozeová Hámorníková Mgr. Alexandra Mozeová Hámorníková a.mozeova@directreal.sk
0907 387 998
Marian Paták Marian Paták m.patak@directreal.sk
+421(2)33888777
Mária Mészárosová Mária Mészárosová m.meszarosova@directreal.sk
0904 244 305
Igor Javorník Igor Javorník i.javornik@directreal.sk
0907 257 816
Iveta Rusnáková Iveta Rusnáková i.rusnakova@directreal.sk
0911 382 310
Ing. Adriana Gajanová Ing. Adriana Gajanová a.gajanova@directreal.sk
0903 204 999
Mgr. Katarína Pacalajová Mgr. Katarína Pacalajová k.pacalajova@directreal.sk
0908 085 939
Matej  Fekete Matej Fekete m.fekete@directreal.sk
+421 907 708 693
Štefan Dobiaš Štefan Dobiaš s.dobias@directreal.sk
0915 360 915
Mgr.Alexandra Némethová Mgr.Alexandra Némethová a.nemethova@directreal.sk
0905 683 490
Jozef Andrejkovics Jozef Andrejkovics j.andrejkovics@directreal.sk
0905294582
Denisa  Urminská Denisa Urminská d.urminska@directreal.sk
0905 466 858
Miloš  Slanina Miloš Slanina m.slanina@directreal.sk
0948 495 428
Juraj Tóth Juraj Tóth j.toth@directreal.sk
0905 619 194
Miloš Lajcha Miloš Lajcha m.lajcha@directreal.sk
0905 617 261
RNDr. Miroslav Nahálka RNDr. Miroslav Nahálka m.nahalka@directreal.sk
0905 270 650
Ing.Katarína Ratulovská Ing.Katarína Ratulovská k.ratulovska@directreal.sk
0948 666 832
Mária Horváthová Mária Horváthová maria.horvathova@directreal.sk
0903 692 662
Mário Moze Mário Moze m.moze@directreal.sk
0905 355 069
Jarmila Čopová Jarmila Čopová j.copova@directreal.sk
0949 364757
Ing. Milan Malenka Ing. Milan Malenka m.malenka@directreal.sk
0907 724 922
Mgr. Attila Stefankovics Mgr. Attila Stefankovics a.stefankovics@directreal.sk
0918 473 177
Ing. Irena Petrovicsová Ing. Irena Petrovicsová i.petrovicsova@directreal.sk
0905 389 825
Miroslava Hincová Miroslava Hincová m.hincova@directreal.sk
0908 442 843
Marián Málek Marián Málek m.malek@directreal.sk
0905 357 116
Jozef Babuša Jozef Babuša j.babusa@directreal.sk
0907 855 694
Vojtech Vallo Vojtech Vallo v.vallo@directreal.sk
0911 404 669
Terézia Vassová Terézia Vassová t.vassova@directreal.sk
0907 894 574
Ing. Marián Klačman Ing. Marián Klačman m.klacman@directreal.sk
0905 716 646
Kristína Pappová Kristína Pappová k.pappova@directreal.sk
0902 414 038
Ing. Katarína Štetinová Ing. Katarína Štetinová k.stetinova@directreal.sk
0908119735
Libor Miklánek Libor Miklánek l.miklanek@directreal.sk
0948 501 640
Mgr. Ľubica Danihelová Mgr. Ľubica Danihelová l.danihelova@directreal.sk
0907921564
Kristína Branická Kristína Branická k.branicka@directreal.sk
0948 400 600
Mgr. Marian Ščambora Mgr. Marian Ščambora m.scambora@directreal.sk
0903 908 521
Mgr. Marián Burlas Mgr. Marián Burlas m.burlas@directreal.sk
0907 46 33 31
Dušan Huňady Dušan Huňady d.hunady@directreal.sk
0908 64 35 35
Ladislav Adamec Ladislav Adamec l.adamec@directreal.sk
0903 423 200
Jana Gábrišová Jana Gábrišová j.gabrisova@directreal.sk
0908 591 761
Martina Ovečková Martina Ovečková m.oveckova@directreal.sk
0949 870 146
Mgr. Michal Gróf Mgr. Michal Gróf grof@directreal.sk
0902 64 26 26
Marta Vajsová Marta Vajsová m.vajsova@directreal.sk
0915927254
Ing. Michal Sládek Ing. Michal Sládek m.sladek@directreal.sk
0908 128 046
Dominik Jarina Dominik Jarina d.jarina@directreal.sk
0919 414 335
Ing. Miroslava Budayová Ing. Miroslava Budayová m.budayova@directreal.sk
0905 554 369
JUDr.Stanislava Zervanová JUDr.Stanislava Zervanová s.zervanova@directreal.sk
0903 410 484
Bc. Hana Melová Bc. Hana Melová h.melova@directreal.sk
0915 709 289
Ottó Majer Ottó Majer o.majer@directreal.sk
0905 705 121
Oto Horváth Oto Horváth o.horvath@directreal.sk
0917347564
Ing.Peter Hubka Ing.Peter Hubka p.hubka@directreal.sk
0917 454 670
Lenka Ščasná Rakovická Lenka Ščasná Rakovická l.scasna@directreal.sk
0944 370 188
Ing. Imrich Mészáros Ing. Imrich Mészáros i.meszaros@directreal.sk
0905 204 473
Lucia Blažeková Lucia Blažeková l.blazekova@directreal.sk
0948 918 112
Mgr. Aneta Čaputová Mgr. Aneta Čaputová a.caputova@directreal.sk
0903708707
Ing. Lucia Urminská Ing. Lucia Urminská l.urminska@directreal.sk
0902 642 081
Ing. Jana Jurinová Ing. Jana Jurinová j.jurinova@directreal.sk
0908 735 499
Ing.Nora Jarinová Ing.Nora Jarinová n.jarinova@directreal.sk
0905 312 657
Jana Maťašovská Jana Maťašovská j.matasovska@directreal.sk
0905330127
Kristína Poláčková Kristína Poláčková k.polackova@directreal.sk
0902 258 808
JUDr. Anna  Moserová JUDr. Anna Moserová a.moserova@directreal.sk
0905 280 985
Mária Pajchortová Mária Pajchortová m.pajchortova@directreal.sk
0948969690
RNDr. Zuzana Dostálová RNDr. Zuzana Dostálová z.dostalova@directreal.sk
0908 390 030
Bc. Zlatica Tomašovičová Bc. Zlatica Tomašovičová z.tomasovicova@directreal.sk
0901 701 415
Ing. Miroslav Kravec Ing. Miroslav Kravec m.kravec@directreal.sk
0902 111 324
Šimon Kravár Šimon Kravár s.kravar@directreal.sk
0908 88 21 87
Mgr. Dušan Obenrauch Mgr. Dušan Obenrauch d.obenrauch@directreal.sk
0907 136 349
Ing. Peter Černík Ing. Peter Černík p.cernik@directreal.sk
0905 13 13 40
Petra Kurtišová Petra Kurtišová p.kurtisova@directreal.sk
0903 937 069
Žaneta Pappová Žaneta Pappová z.pappova@directreal.sk
0907 444 235
Ján Marek Ján Marek j.marek@directreal.sk
0905134867
Bc. Martin Rusek Bc. Martin Rusek m.rusek@directreal.sk
0910 999 220
Jozef  Poláček Jozef Poláček j.polacek@directreal.sk
0905 254 412
Alena Sojčáková Alena Sojčáková a.sojcakova@directreal.sk
0918 461 760
Ivan Žák Ivan Žák i.zak@directreal.sk
0904 688 590
František Beringer František Beringer f.beringer@directreal.sk
0903 479 910
Zuzana Andrejčáková Zuzana Andrejčáková z.andrejcakova@directreal.sk
0904 880 489
Beata Ebstova Beata Ebstova b.ebstova@directreal.sk
0903 533 513
Ľudovít Kravár Ľudovít Kravár l.kravar@directreal.sk
0907 773 013
Ing. Zdeno Kiss Ing. Zdeno Kiss z.kiss@directreal.sk
0908 573 715
Silvia Palevičová Silvia Palevičová s.palevicova@directreal.sk
0903 504 956
Ing. Marta Prieložná Ing. Marta Prieložná m.prielozna@directreal.sk
0915 488 675
Svetlana Puková Svetlana Puková s.pukova@directreal.sk
0915 709 289
Michal Nemček Michal Nemček m.nemcek@directreal.sk
0902 302 700
Marína Štugelová Marína Štugelová marina.stugelova@directreal.sk
0918 195 943
Mgr. Michaela Mozeová Mgr. Michaela Mozeová m.mozeova@directreal.sk
0908 913 987
Iveta Uramová Iveta Uramová i.uramova@directreal.sk
0907 325 034
Ľudovít Skokánek Ľudovít Skokánek l.skokanek@directreal.sk
0915 956 771
Ing. Iveta Čampišová Ing. Iveta Čampišová i.campisova@directreal.sk
0911 954 285
Ing. Slavka Kutňanská Ing. Slavka Kutňanská s.kutnanska@directreal.sk
0915409737
Ing. Henrich Držiak Ing. Henrich Držiak h.drziak@directreal.sk
+421 905 404 717
Mgr.Katarína Halabrínová Mgr.Katarína Halabrínová k.halabrinova@directreal.sk
0903 394 840
Andrea Vallová Andrea Vallová a.vallova@directreal.sk
0902724292
Róbert Uhrovčík Róbert Uhrovčík r.uhrovcik@directreal.sk
0949 738 950
Jaroslava Kucmochtová Jaroslava Kucmochtová j.kucmochtova@directreal.sk
0901797730
Marek Šlosár Marek Šlosár m.slosar@directreal.sk
0911 338 988
Jana Bojkovská Jana Bojkovská j.bojkovska@directreal.sk
0907 782 142
Marek Majda Marek Majda m.majda@directreal.sk
0901 923 544
Patrícia Zumriková Patrícia Zumriková p.zumrikova@directreal.sk
0949 200 753
Anna Miškerníková Anna Miškerníková a.miskernikova@directreal.sk
0940 521 564
Ing. Eva Wosková Ing. Eva Wosková e.waskova@directreal.sk
0903 453 309
Michaela Turzová Michaela Turzová m.turzova@directreal.sk
0907 495 144
Kamila Kočnárová Kamila Kočnárová k.kocnarova@directreal.sk
0950 509 535
Ľubica Ševčovičová Ľubica Ševčovičová l.sevcovicova@directreal.sk
0903 244 322
Mgr. Miroslav Forro Mgr. Miroslav Forro m.forro@directreal.sk
0903 200 913
Daniel Krajčo Daniel Krajčo d.krajco@directreal.sk
0911 114 923
Ferdinand Podoba Ferdinand Podoba f.podoba@directreal.sk
0908 738 556
Ing. Emília Schedlingová Ing. Emília Schedlingová e.schedlingova@directreal.sk
0905 711 389
Peter Peško Peter Peško p.pesko@directreal.sk
0911 444 675
Mag. Eva Rohrman Madová Mag. Eva Rohrman Madová domyvspanielsku@directreal.sk
0905 33 88 77
Mgr. Erika Vinczeová Mgr. Erika Vinczeová e.vinczeova@directreal.sk
0918 924 835
Erika Heiszká Erika Heiszká e.heiszka@directreal.sk
0905 570 935
Mitko Popgeorgiev Mitko Popgeorgiev m.popgeorgiev@directreal.sk
0902 094595
Mgr. Lenka Grófová Mgr. Lenka Grófová l.grofova@directreal.sk
0902 41 19 94
Lucia Tettingerová Lucia Tettingerová l.tettingerova@directreal.sk
0903 243 635
Andrea Čavojská Andrea Čavojská a.cavojska@directreal.sk
0903 792 148
Pharm Dr. Ladislav Pavlovič Pharm Dr. Ladislav Pavlovič l.pavlovic@directreal.sk
0907 899 003
Bc. Gabriela Fujeríková Bc. Gabriela Fujeríková g.fujerikova@directreal.sk
0910 109 482
Lucia Kollárová Lucia Kollárová l.kollarova@directreal.sk
0902 297 157
Silvia Majtánová Silvia Majtánová s.majtanova@directreal.sk
0917 343 500
Mgr. Jarmila Galovičová Mgr. Jarmila Galovičová j.galovicova@directreal.sk
0905 120 216
Dominik Mazar Dominik Mazar d.mazar@directreal.sk
0911 848 289
Dominik Bolf Dominik Bolf d.bolf@directreal.sk
0915 120 376
Milan Škarupa Milan Škarupa m.skarupa@directreal.sk
0904 909 373
Veronika Dedáčková Veronika Dedáčková v.dedackova@directreal.sk
0911 290 837
Bc. Michal Sidor Bc. Michal Sidor m.sidor@directreal.sk
0944 242 360
Marijenka Bretšnajder Marijenka Bretšnajder m.bretsnajder@directreal.sk
0948 018 799
Mgr. Dominika Zelenáková Mgr. Dominika Zelenáková d.zelenakova@directreal.sk
0917 302 726
Bc. Eva Gromová Ostrožovičová Bc. Eva Gromová Ostrožovičová e.gromova@directreal.sk
0904 169 521
Michal Tóth Michal Tóth m.toth@directreal.sk
0908 585 523
JUDr. Tomáš Temiak JUDr. Tomáš Temiak tomas.temiak@directreal.sk
+421918941448
Silvia Šebová Silvia Šebová s.sebova@directreal.sk
0948 029 008
PhDr. Martina Bachnová PhDr. Martina Bachnová m.bachnova@directreal.sk
0902 460 366
Ing. Katarína Palková Ing. Katarína Palková k.palkova@directreal.sk
0903 436 989
Ing. František Tóth Ing. František Tóth f.toth@directreal.sk
0910 969 389
Emília Federičová Emília Federičová e.federicova@directreal.sk
0918 338 270
Ján Výboh Ján Výboh j.vyboh@directreal.sk
0918 985 163
JUDr. Pavol Kopál JUDr. Pavol Kopál p.kopal@directreal.sk
0948 482 007
Dagmar Lipko Dagmar Lipko d.lipkova@directreal.sk
0904 927 187
Martin Šebesta Martin Šebesta m.sebesta@directreal.sk
0904 400 412
Lucia Hlinková Lucia Hlinková l.hlinkova@directreal.sk
0902 799 499
Pavol Barták Pavol Barták p.bartak@directreal.sk
0907 113 778
Ing. Katarína Nohálová Ing. Katarína Nohálová k.nohalova@directreal.sk
0903 058 826
Peter Majzún Peter Majzún p.majzun@directreal.sk
0904 662 223
Ing. Juraj  Bais Ing. Juraj Bais j.bais@directreal.sk
0903 723 736
Alexandra Vaľková Alexandra Vaľková a.valkova@directreal.sk
0907 346 743
Mário Moze ml. Mário Moze ml. mario.moze@directreal.sk
0918 397 512
Helena Obertová Helena Obertová h.obertova@directreal.sk
0948 777 840
Angela Duranská Angela Duranská a.duranska@directreal.sk
0904638725
Stanislav Repaský Stanislav Repaský s.repasky@directreal.sk
0944 097 132
Ján Debnár Ján Debnár j.debnar@directreal.sk
0905 954 886
Eleonóra Paráková Eleonóra Paráková e.parakova@directreal.sk
0915739192
Kristína Weldlová Kristína Weldlová k.weldlova@directreal.sk
0918 050 383
Maroš  Androvič Maroš Androvič m.androvic@directreal.sk
0904 467 991
Alena Kontárová Alena Kontárová a.kontarova@directreal.sk
0908781148
Branislav Hodulík Branislav Hodulík b.hodulik@directreal.sk
0905 298 947
Mgr. Richard Hipča Mgr. Richard Hipča r.hipca@directreal.sk
0902429429
Mgr. Dušan Zubaj Mgr. Dušan Zubaj d.zubaj@directreal.sk
0907 917 072
Alena Volf Alena Volf a.volf@directreal.sk
0908746531
František Bacigál František Bacigál f.bacigal@directreal.sk
0944100789
Simona Pániková Simona Pániková s.panikova@directreal.sk
0907659213
Katarína Desatová Katarína Desatová k.desatova@directreal.sk
0907 200 189
Zuzana Havrilová Zuzana Havrilová z.havrilova@directreal.sk
0910 303 514
Romana Chocholáčková Romana Chocholáčková r.chocholackova@directreal.sk
0940 964 353
Peter Hreus Peter Hreus p.hreus@directreal.sk
0903 776 906
Simona Holečková Simona Holečková s.holeckova@directreal.sk
0944455425
Daniela Vrábelová Daniela Vrábelová d.vrabelova@directreal.sk
0907642626
Michal Velček Michal Velček m.velcek@directreal.sk
0915 466 491
Laura Holečková Laura Holečková l.holeckova@directreal.sk
0908 774 352
Ivan Čavojský Ivan Čavojský i.cavojsky@directreal.sk
0917 311 138
Marcel Puschenreiter Marcel Puschenreiter m.puschenreiter@directreal.sk
0907 710 361
Matúš Pokorný Matúš Pokorný m.pokorny@directreal.sk
0907 205 036
Róbert Hauskrecht Róbert Hauskrecht r.hauskrecht@directreal.sk
0904 266 135
Mgr. Martin Hrčko Mgr. Martin Hrčko m.hrcko@directreal.sk
0911 157 419
Ing. Lucia Šimeková Ing. Lucia Šimeková l.simekova@directreal.sk
0915 708 451
Ing. Zuzana Durániková Ing. Zuzana Durániková z.duranikova@directreal.sk
0905 337 201
Ing. Monika Dubovská Ing. Monika Dubovská m.dubovska@directreal.sk
0911 966 175
Ing.Zuzana Decker Ing.Zuzana Decker z.decker@directreal.sk
0905 682 764
Ing. Tibor Pogány Ing. Tibor Pogány t.pogany@directreal.sk
0903445298
Tomáš Pyšný Tomáš Pyšný t.pysny@directreal.sk
0904 535 956
Miloš Ďurč Miloš Ďurč m.durc@directreal.sk
0905 880 888
Dana Leitner Dana Leitner d.leitner@directreal.sk
0911 623 322
Vašek Valenta Vašek Valenta v.valenta@directreal.sk
0917 668 341
Adriana Kovács Adriana Kovács a.kovacs@directreal.sk
0911 140 593
Karolína Slezáková Karolína Slezáková k.slezakova@directreal.sk
0948 062 962
Mgr. Annamária Jáger Mgr. Annamária Jáger a.jager@directreal.sk
0917 112 431
Peter Groidl Peter Groidl p.groidl@directreal.sk
0905 611 057
Monika Perutkova Monika Perutkova m.perutkova@directreal.sk
0905 342 680
Marek Kobliška Marek Kobliška m.kobliska@directreal.sk
0907 432 739
Peter Bilský Peter Bilský p.bilsky@directreal.sk
0907 896 619
Ing. Kristína Dirnfeld Ing. Kristína Dirnfeld k.dirnfeld@directreal.sk
0915 983 562
Rastislav Hoza Rastislav Hoza r.hoza@directreal.sk
0905 346 724
Jozef Cudrák Jozef Cudrák j.cudrak@directreal.sk
0902 148 575
Adriana Lehotská Adriana Lehotská a.lehotska@directreal.sk
0949 654 442
Judita Csabajková Judita Csabajková j.csabajkova@directreal.sk
0905 243 518
Mgr. Andrea Zacharová Mgr. Andrea Zacharová a.zacharova@directreal.sk
0903 111 446
Lilly Bartakovics Lilly Bartakovics l.bartakovics@directreal.sk
0948 216 799
Peter Chromiak Peter Chromiak p.chromiak@directreal.sk
0902 861 789
Mgr.  Dana Pešková Mgr. Dana Pešková d.peskova@directreal.sk
0904 571 174
Ing. Jiří Meloun Ing. Jiří Meloun j.meloun@directreal.sk
0918 793 811
Mário Strapák Mário Strapák m.strapak@directreal.sk
0940 800 980
Jakub Kvoročka Jakub Kvoročka j.kvorocka@directreal.sk
0917 856 075
Andrea Diro Andrea Diro a.diro@directreal.sk
0918 775 649
Lýdia Schrammová Lýdia Schrammová l.schrammova@directreal.sk
0917 919 191
Erik Bakoš Erik Bakoš e.bakos@directreal.sk
0905 318 672
Mgr. Katarína Máčaiová Mgr. Katarína Máčaiová k.macaiova@directreal.sk
0905 674 932
Jakub Slezák Jakub Slezák j.slezak@directreal.sk
0949 046 146
Lenka Kršková Lenka Kršková l.krskova@directreal.sk
0907 267 674