logo reality.sme.sk

Diamond reality

Diamond reality

Moldavská cesta č. 6, 04011, Košice

tel.:
0902 198 170
web:
https://www.diamondreality.sk
email:
info@diamondreality.sk

Ponuky realitnej kancelárie

Makléri realitnej kancelárie

Maklér Kontakt
Diamond Reality Diamond Reality info@diamondreality.sk
+421 902 266 662
Ing. Lucia Luptáková Ing. Lucia Luptáková luptakova@diamondreality.sk
0917 041 378
Bc. Lukáš Sopko Bc. Lukáš Sopko sopko@diamondreality.sk
0902 198 170
Alica Šmelková Alica Šmelková smelkova@diamondreality.sk
0903 625 146
Ing. Ján Mády Ing. Ján Mády mady@diamondreality.sk
0948 221 665
Ing. Marek Boldižár Ing. Marek Boldižár boldizar@diamondreality.sk
0902 722 601
Richard Z. Richard Z. zenovitz@diamondreality.sk
0908 549 945
Viera Magurová Viera Magurová magurova@diamondreality.sk
0915 311 480
JUDr. Eva Hubertová JUDr. Eva Hubertová hubertova@diamondreality.sk
0911 715 121
Ing. Vladimír Koscelanský Ing. Vladimír Koscelanský koscelansky@diamondreality.sk
0903 302 483
Róbert Képes Róbert Képes kepes@diamondreality.sk
0905 566 131
Ing. Ladislav Šosták Ing. Ladislav Šosták sostak@diamondreality.sk
0944 525 504
Lukáš Ličko Lukáš Ličko licko@diamondreality.sk
0908 669 883
Adriána Vatrályová Adriána Vatrályová vatralyova@diamondreality.sk
0907 785 011
Ing. Milan Keselica Ing. Milan Keselica keselica@diamondreality.sk
0917 437 202
Ing. Marcela Jarolímová Ing. Marcela Jarolímová jarolimova@diamondreality.sk
0905 442 617
Alena Holotová Alena Holotová holotova@diamondreality.sk
0907 925 636
Mgr. Erika Majorošová Mgr. Erika Majorošová majorosova.erika@diamondreality.sk
0940 883 454
Adela Mirdová Adela Mirdová mirdova@diamondreality.sk
0905 102 961
Zuzana Danišovičová Zuzana Danišovičová danisovicova@diamondreality.sk
0907 765 314
Mgr. Tatiana Danišovičová Mgr. Tatiana Danišovičová tatiana.danisovicova@diamondreality.sk
0944 328 264
Bc. Peter Benčko Bc. Peter Benčko bencko@diamondreality.sk
0944 858 832
Ing. Martin Marton Ing. Martin Marton marton@diamondreality.sk
0915 202 994
Gabriela Heredošová Gabriela Heredošová heredesova@diamondreality.sk
0903 737 954
Ing. Bernardína Beneová Ing. Bernardína Beneová beneova@diamondreality.sk
0908 133 421
Bc. Ladislav Šosták Bc. Ladislav Šosták ladislav.sostak@diamondreality.sk
+421 911 337 969
Mgr. Denisa Barníková Mgr. Denisa Barníková barnikova@diamondreality.sk
0915 376 025
Štefan Matyašovszký Štefan Matyašovszký matyasovszky@diamondreality.sk
0944919318
Mikuláš Hugec Mikuláš Hugec hugec@diamondreality.sk
Tomáš Tellinger Tomáš Tellinger tellinger@diamondreality.sk
0948 116 618
Ing. Richard Kohlšovský Ing. Richard Kohlšovský kohlsovsky@diamondreality.sk
0903 905 871
Mgr. Ján Rázus Mgr. Ján Rázus razus@diamondreality.sk
0949 829 908
Tomáš Parnahaj Tomáš Parnahaj parnahaj@diamondreality.sk
0948 068 796
Martin Simko Martin Simko simko@diamondreality.sk
0903 255 172
Martin Balog Martin Balog balog.martin@diamondreality.sk
0904 190 581
Marián Jakša Marián Jakša jaksa.marian@diamondreality.sk
0949 375 297
Filip Nagajda Filip Nagajda f.nagajda@diamondreality.sk
0944 017 107
Stanislav Angelovič Stanislav Angelovič stanislav.angelovic@diamondreality.sk
0915 527 732
Zlatica Lazorová Zlatica Lazorová zlatica.lazorova@diamondreality.sk
0944 472 962
Bc. Peter Žák Bc. Peter Žák peter.zak@diamondreality.sk
+421902321131
Mgr. Dana Šárošiová Mgr. Dana Šárošiová sarosiova.dana@diamondreality.sk
0914 706 006