logo reality.sme.sk

BeMi realitná kancelária

BeMi realitná kancelária

Hodálova 3, 94901, Nitra

tel.:
0376533131
web:
www.realitybemi.sk
email:
info@realitybemi.sk

Ponuky realitnej kancelárie

Makléri realitnej kancelárie

Maklér Kontakt
JUDr. Tomáš Nagy JUDr. Tomáš Nagy info@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Ing. Branislav Peťovský Ing. Branislav Peťovský petovsky@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Anton Nagy Anton Nagy nagy@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Rudolf Pňaček Rudolf Pňaček pnacek@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Ing. Dušan Zabák Ing. Dušan Zabák zabak@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Igor Kováč Igor Kováč kovac@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Beata Nagyová Beata Nagyová bemi@realitybemi.sk
0915 723 966
Anna Fiťková... Anna Fiťková... fitkova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Igor Escher, RSc. Igor Escher, RSc. escher@realitybemi.sk
0948 909 305
Admin Admin admin@realitybemi.sk
0918779420
Mgr. Jana Saksonová... Mgr. Jana Saksonová... saksonova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Centrála Bemi Centrála Bemi centrala@realitybemi.sk
0376533131
Beata Bariaková Beata Bariaková bariakova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Mgr. Lívia Brestovská Mgr. Lívia Brestovská brestovska@realitybemi.sk
037/653 31 31
Zuzana Sliacka... Zuzana Sliacka... sliacka@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Viktor Guľváš... Viktor Guľváš... gulvas@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Mgr. Michal Geletič Mgr. Michal Geletič geletic@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Viktor Guľváš. Viktor Guľváš. gulvas@realitybemi.sk
0918 457 030
Andrea Guľvášová Andrea Guľvášová gulvasova@realitybemi.sk
037/653 31 31
Ján Novotný Ján Novotný novotny@realitybemi.sk
0904 123 567
Peter Vranay... Peter Vranay... vranay@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Ing. Andrea Pakšiová Ing. Andrea Pakšiová paksiova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Jarmila Birošová Jarmila Birošová birosova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Nina Džadžovská Nina Džadžovská dzadzovska@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Peter Čoros Peter Čoros coros@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Jana Habáňová Jana Habáňová habanova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Róbert Chudý... Róbert Chudý... chudy@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Mgr. Miroslav Vaľko Mgr. Miroslav Vaľko valko@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Ing. Dagmar Ruisl Vnuková Ing. Dagmar Ruisl Vnuková ruisl.vnukova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Mgr. Jozef Košč Mgr. Jozef Košč kosc@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Mgr. Monika Vrábová Mgr. Monika Vrábová vrabova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Bc. Peter Piovarči Bc. Peter Piovarči peter.piovarci@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Mgr. Vladimír Pivarči Mgr. Vladimír Pivarči pivarci@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Peter Kurilec Peter Kurilec kurilec@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Stanislava Rosenbergerová... Stanislava Rosenbergerová... rosenbergerova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Roman Warchol Dis.art Roman Warchol Dis.art warchol@realitybemi.sk
0944 089 084
Stanislava Rosenbergerová Stanislava Rosenbergerová callcentrum@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Mgr. Martin Bočko Mgr. Martin Bočko bocko@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Ing. Kamila Vozárová Ing. Kamila Vozárová vozarova@realitybemi.sk
0911 525 110
Ing. Jozef Finik Ing. Jozef Finik finik@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Mgr. Slavko Hudák Mgr. Slavko Hudák s.hudak@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Mgr. Nataliya Stepanova Mgr. Nataliya Stepanova stepanova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Rastislav Smolko... Rastislav Smolko... smolko@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Júlia Fáberová Júlia Fáberová faberova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Daniela Kisová Daniela Kisová callcentrum@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
JUDr. Ľudmila Bujnová JUDr. Ľudmila Bujnová bujnova@realitybemi.sk
037/653 31 31
Mgr. Tamara Krajňáková Mgr. Tamara Krajňáková krajnakova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Jozef Slamka Jozef Slamka slamka@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Mariana Chrenščová Mariana Chrenščová chrenscova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Zuzana Arendášová Zuzana Arendášová callcentrum@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Katarína Klemanová Katarína Klemanová callcentrum@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Miroslav Jakubek Miroslav Jakubek jakubek@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Anna Ondrišová Anna Ondrišová ondrisova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Andrea Guľvášová Andrea Guľvášová gulvasova@realitybemi.sk
037/653 31 31
Ing. Kamila Vozárová Ing. Kamila Vozárová vozarova@realitybemi.sk
0911 525 110
Ivana Vašíčková Ivana Vašíčková callcentrum@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Ing. Lucia Chlebovičová Ing. Lucia Chlebovičová chlebovicova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Ján Kolesár Ján Kolesár kolesar@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Miroslav Šimoňák Miroslav Šimoňák simonak@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Peter Pavlús Peter Pavlús pavlus@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Dominika Kapušová Dominika Kapušová kapusova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Viera Decká Viera Decká decka@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Bianka Dzurišová... Bianka Dzurišová... dzurisova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Ing. Ernest Fáber Ing. Ernest Fáber faber@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Matej Fodor Matej Fodor fodor@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Branislav Pekarovič Branislav Pekarovič pekarovic@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Zsolt Csicsola Zsolt Csicsola csicsola@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Ing. arch. Dušan Jurkovič Ing. arch. Dušan Jurkovič jurkovic@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Michal Patúc Michal Patúc patuc@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Mário Marko Mário Marko marko@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Erik Birkner Erik Birkner birkner@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Juraj Kočiš Juraj Kočiš kocis@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Bc. Rebeka Kúrová Bc. Rebeka Kúrová callcentrum@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Mgr. Mária Konečná Mgr. Mária Konečná konecna@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
PaedDr. Jozef Medgyes PaedDr. Jozef Medgyes medgyes@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Ing. Iveta Adamovičová Ing. Iveta Adamovičová adamovicova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
JUDr. Mariana Takáčová JUDr. Mariana Takáčová takacova@realitybemi.sk
+421 37/653 3131
Mária Tóthova Mária Tóthova callcentrum@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Daktela Daktela callcentrum@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Svetlana Obrancová Svetlana Obrancová obrancova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Erika Gatyasova Erika Gatyasova gatyasova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Mgr. Táňa Javorová Mgr. Táňa Javorová javorova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Mgr. Dávid Sásik Mgr. Dávid Sásik sasik@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Marcel Štoff Marcel Štoff stoff@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Alexander Hallo Alexander Hallo hallo@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Mgr. Monika Mikulíková Mgr. Monika Mikulíková mikulikova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Lenka Kavuľová Lenka Kavuľová kavulova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Bc. Patrícia Kupcová Bc. Patrícia Kupcová callcentrum@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Ľubomír Gulík Ľubomír Gulík gulik@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Martina Cholvadová Martina Cholvadová cholvadova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Veronika Tóthová Veronika Tóthová tothova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Gabriela Babjáková Gabriela Babjáková babjakova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
PaedDr. Mária Mišániová PaedDr. Mária Mišániová misaniova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Anton Kováč Anton Kováč a.kovac@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Mgr. Emese Abaháziová Mgr. Emese Abaháziová abahaziova@realitybemi.sk
0915 521 913
Mgr. Andrea Eliašová Mgr. Andrea Eliašová eliasova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Dagmar Hégerová Dagmar Hégerová hegerova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Marek Šály Marek Šály saly@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Jozef Žiga Jozef Žiga ziga@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Iveta Fedorová Iveta Fedorová fedorova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Ing. Miriam Šerešová Ing. Miriam Šerešová seresova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Ing. Erik Segíň Ing. Erik Segíň segin@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Bc. Jakub Kočiš Bc. Jakub Kočiš jakub.kocis@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Ing. Ladislav Chrenšč Ing. Ladislav Chrenšč chrensc@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Zuzana Sliacka Zuzana Sliacka sliacka@realitybemi.sk
0902 380 897
Ema Čerešňová Ema Čerešňová callcentrum@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Ing. Michaela Bučíková Ing. Michaela Bučíková callcentrum@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Beáta Blažová Beáta Blažová callcentrum@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Fatima Pavlíková Fatima Pavlíková pavlikova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Patrik Režo Patrik Režo rezo@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Mgr. Zuzana Sitášová, PhD. Mgr. Zuzana Sitášová, PhD. sitasova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Andrea Ďurneková Andrea Ďurneková durnekova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Július Boček Július Boček bocek@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Ing. Viliam Hutta Ing. Viliam Hutta hutta@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Peter Hricka Peter Hricka hricka@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Mgr. Rastislav Dubiel Mgr. Rastislav Dubiel dubiel@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Anna Vrbová Anna Vrbová vrbova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Mgr. Lucia Vulgánová Mgr. Lucia Vulgánová vulganova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Lenka Martišková Lenka Martišková martiskova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Patricie Misíkova... Patricie Misíkova... misikova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Peter Nagy Peter Nagy peter.nagy@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Ing. Róbert Hodál Ing. Róbert Hodál hodal@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Monika Štefančíková Monika Štefančíková stefancikova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Milada Jakubcová Milada Jakubcová jakubcova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Zuzana Libovická Zuzana Libovická libovicka@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Karina Planková Karina Planková callcentrum@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Ján Homa Ján Homa homa@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Maryna Zakharova Maryna Zakharova zakharova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Denisa Ruszóová Denisa Ruszóová ruszoova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Zuzana Libovická Zuzana Libovická libovicka@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Júlia Buranská Júlia Buranská callcentrum@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Lenka Ivanova Lenka Ivanova ivanova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Daniel Daniš Daniel Daniš callcentrum@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Viktória Poláková Viktória Poláková polakova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Marcel Švec Marcel Švec callcentrum@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Jaroslav Achim Jaroslav Achim achim@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Michal Dovičín Michal Dovičín dovicin@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Monika Stümpelová Monika Stümpelová callcentrum@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Lucia Véghová Lucia Véghová lucia.veghova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
František Tvrdoň František Tvrdoň tvrdon@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Miroslav Macej Miroslav Macej macej@realitybemi.sk
0909000000
Callcentrum BeMi Callcentrum BeMi callcentrum1@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Vlasta Slovíková Vlasta Slovíková slovikova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Ing. Igor Zamboj Ing. Igor Zamboj zamboj@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Jozef Miklovič Jozef Miklovič miklovic@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Eva Wollendorf Eva Wollendorf wollendorf@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Monika Žihalová Monika Žihalová zihalova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Ing. Vladimír Mihalik Ing. Vladimír Mihalik vladimir.mihalik@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Teak Min Guillaume Oh Teak Min Guillaume Oh oh@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Margita Matušková Margita Matušková matuskova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Marcel Salanský Marcel Salanský salansky@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Pavol Richtarčík Pavol Richtarčík richtarcik@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Janka Brezinová Janka Brezinová brezinova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Ing. Ondrej Melicher Ing. Ondrej Melicher melicher@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Mgr. Kristián Diňa Mgr. Kristián Diňa dina@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Kinga Horváthová Kinga Horváthová horvathova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Robert Ergang Robert Ergang ergang@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Jaroslav Bucher Jaroslav Bucher bucher@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Martin Bolík Martin Bolík bolik@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Ján Ševčik Ján Ševčik sevcik@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Peter Seneši Peter Seneši senesi@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Ondrej Hrabovský Ondrej Hrabovský hrabovsky@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Peter Krupčiak Peter Krupčiak krupciak@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Mgr. Dalibor Varga Mgr. Dalibor Varga dalibor.varga@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Filip Jambrozy Filip Jambrozy jambrozy@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Mgr. Ingrid Fröhlichová Mgr. Ingrid Fröhlichová frohlichova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Ivana Chudová Ivana Chudová chudova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Ing. Ľudmila Fuhrmannová Ing. Ľudmila Fuhrmannová fuhrmannova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Ondrej Hutera Ondrej Hutera hutera@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Filip Lukáč-Kuruc Filip Lukáč-Kuruc lukackuruc112@gmail.com
0950 103 136
Mgr. Tetiana Remshikova Mgr. Tetiana Remshikova remshikova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Patricie Misíková Patricie Misíková patricie.misikova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136