logo reality.sme.sk

BeMi realitná kancelária

BeMi realitná kancelária

Hodálova 3, 94901, Nitra

tel.:
0376533131
web:
www.realitybemi.sk
email:
info@realitybemi.sk

Ponuky realitnej kancelárie

Makléri realitnej kancelárie

Maklér Kontakt
JUDr. Tomáš Nagy JUDr. Tomáš Nagy tomas@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Ing. Branislav Peťovský Ing. Branislav Peťovský petovsky@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Anton Nagy Anton Nagy nagy@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Rudolf Pňaček Rudolf Pňaček pnacek@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Ing. Dušan Zabák Ing. Dušan Zabák zabak@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Igor Kováč Igor Kováč kovac@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Beata Nagyová Beata Nagyová bemi@realitybemi.sk
0915 723 966
Anna Fiťková Anna Fiťková fitkova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Marcela Pániková Marcela Pániková panikova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Igor Escher, RSc. Igor Escher, RSc. escher@realitybemi.sk
0948 909 305
Admin Admin admin@realitybemi.sk
0918779420
Mgr. Jana Saksonová Mgr. Jana Saksonová saksonova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Centrála Bemi Centrála Bemi centrala@realitybemi.sk
0376533131
Beata Bariaková Beata Bariaková bariakova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Mgr. Lívia Brestovská Mgr. Lívia Brestovská brestovska@realitybemi.sk
037/653 31 31
Lucia Bystrická Lucia Bystrická bystricka@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Lýdia Oslancová Lýdia Oslancová oslancova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Zuzana Sliacka Zuzana Sliacka sliacka@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Monika Saganová Monika Saganová saganova@realitybemi.sk
0905 709 390
Karol Marton Karol Marton marton@realitybemi.sk
0944 000 104
Mgr. Petra Kendralová Mgr. Petra Kendralová kendralova@realitybemi.sk
0950 759 599
Štefan Dobiáš Štefan Dobiáš dobias@realitybemi.sk
0915 360 915
Ing. Jarmila Töröková Ing. Jarmila Töröková torokova@realitybemi.sk
0908 440 359
Viktor Guľváš Viktor Guľváš gulvas@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Mgr. Michal Geletič Mgr. Michal Geletič geletic@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Ingrid Ďurišová Ingrid Ďurišová durisova@realitybemi.sk
0915 110 953
Jana Šranková Jana Šranková srankova@realitybemi.sk
0907 368 083
Lýdia Oslancová Lýdia Oslancová oslancova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Viktor Guľváš Viktor Guľváš gulvas@realitybemi.sk
0918 457 030
Andrea Guľvášová Andrea Guľvášová gulvasova@realitybemi.sk
0915 274 985
Michael Vaculčiak Michael Vaculčiak vaculciak@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Alena Ružičková Alena Ružičková ruzickova@realitybemi.sk
0910 977 340
Ján Novotný Ján Novotný novotny@realitybemi.sk
0905 123 456
Peter Vranay Peter Vranay vranay@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Ing. Andrea Pakšiová Ing. Andrea Pakšiová paksiova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Dana Dogáňová Dana Dogáňová doganova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Jarmila Birošová Jarmila Birošová birosova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Nina Džadžovská Nina Džadžovská dzadzovska@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Peter Čoros Peter Čoros coros@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Jana Habáňová Jana Habáňová habanova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Bc. Tomáš Harasim Bc. Tomáš Harasim harasim@realitybemi.sk
0915 186 745
Daša Onuferová Daša Onuferová onuferova@realitybemi.sk
0911 581 339
Robert Chudý Robert Chudý chudy@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Miroslav Vaľko Miroslav Vaľko valko@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Bc. Alena Kimlerová Bc. Alena Kimlerová kimlerova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Tibor Bulák Tibor Bulák bulak@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Matúš Mackanič Matúš Mackanič mackanic@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Ing. Dagmar Ruisl Vnuková Ing. Dagmar Ruisl Vnuková ruisl.vnukova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Milan Jakubčík Milan Jakubčík jakubcik@realitybemi.sk
0911 294 332
Mgr. Jozef Košč Mgr. Jozef Košč kosc@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Mgr. Monika Vrábová Mgr. Monika Vrábová vrabova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Roman Urbančok Roman Urbančok urbancok@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Mgr. Alžbeta Hroncová Mgr. Alžbeta Hroncová hroncova@realitybemi.sk
0902 692 375
Paula Pelaneková Paula Pelaneková pelanekova@realitybemi.sk
0948 372 035
Mgr. Vladimír Pivarči Mgr. Vladimír Pivarči pivarci@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Peter Kurilec Peter Kurilec kurilec@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
PhDr. Martina Krempaská PhDr. Martina Krempaská krempaska@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Stanislava Rosenbergerová Stanislava Rosenbergerová rosenbergerova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Roman Warchol Dis.art Roman Warchol Dis.art warchol@realitybemi.sk
0944 089 084
Mgr. Miroslava Uhrinová Mgr. Miroslava Uhrinová uhrinova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Mgr. Diana Lyžičiarová Mgr. Diana Lyžičiarová callcentrum@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Michal Lóczi Michal Lóczi callcentrum@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Ing. Milan Varga Ing. Milan Varga varga@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Andrea Šranková Andrea Šranková srankova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Stanislava Rosenbergerová Stanislava Rosenbergerová callcentrum@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Mgr. Kristína Hanáková Mgr. Kristína Hanáková callcentrum@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Mgr. Zuzana Godárová Mgr. Zuzana Godárová callcentrum@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Mgr. Martin Bočko Mgr. Martin Bočko bocko@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
BA Gabriela Čačová BA Gabriela Čačová buckova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Ing. Kamila Vozárová Ing. Kamila Vozárová vozarova@realitybemi.sk
0911 525 110
Ľuboš Hudák Ľuboš Hudák hudak@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Ing. Jozef Finik Ing. Jozef Finik finik@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Miriama Patúcová Miriama Patúcová callcentrum@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Mgr. Slavko Hudák Mgr. Slavko Hudák s.hudak@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Mgr. Nataliya Stepanova Mgr. Nataliya Stepanova stepanova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Rastislav Smolko Rastislav Smolko smolko@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Júlia Fáberová Júlia Fáberová faberova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Daniela Kisová Daniela Kisová callcentrum@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
JUDr. Ľudmila Bujnová JUDr. Ľudmila Bujnová bujnova@realitybemi.sk
037/653 31 31
Enriko Horváth Enriko Horváth horvath@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Mgr. Tamara Krajňáková Mgr. Tamara Krajňáková krajnakova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Patrik Strapec Patrik Strapec strapec@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Marcel Matis Marcel Matis matis@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Vanesa Dorotíková Vanesa Dorotíková dorotikova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Patrik Bogya Patrik Bogya bogya@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Jozef Slamka Jozef Slamka slamka@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Marián Trnavský Marián Trnavský trnavsky@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Mariana Chrenščová Mariana Chrenščová chrenscova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Peter Furinda Peter Furinda furinda@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Ivana Migaľová Ivana Migaľová migalova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Lucia Petruláková Lucia Petruláková petrulakova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Milan Riecky Milan Riecky riecky@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Daniel Kučma Daniel Kučma kucma@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Miriam Schreder Miriam Schreder schreder@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Denisa Hellebrandtová Denisa Hellebrandtová hellebrandtova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Bc. Nicol Dánielová Bc. Nicol Dánielová danielova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Eva Vincúrová Eva Vincúrová callcentrum@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Zuzana Arendášová Zuzana Arendášová callcentrum@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Katarína Klemanová Katarína Klemanová callcentrum@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Simona Šoltisová Simona Šoltisová soltisova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Miroslav Jakubek Miroslav Jakubek jakubek@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Michal Naď Michal Naď nad@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Anna Ondrišová Anna Ondrišová ondrisova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Dft. Pavol Skyba Dft. Pavol Skyba skyba@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Mgr. Viktória Repelová Mgr. Viktória Repelová repelova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Ľudovít Magdolen Ľudovít Magdolen magdolen@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Ing. Oto Baláž Ing. Oto Baláž balaz@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Valerii Karimov Valerii Karimov karimov@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Ing. Peter Žilavý Ing. Peter Žilavý zilavy@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Ivan Chudý Ivan Chudý ivan.chudy@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Juraj Števanka Juraj Števanka stevanka@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Peter Híveš Peter Híveš hives@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Bc. Lívia Račková Bc. Lívia Račková rackova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Marek Najduch Marek Najduch najduch@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Lucia Bystrická Lucia Bystrická bystricka@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Andrea Guľvášová Andrea Guľvášová gulvasova@realitybemi.sk
0915 274 985
Ing. Kamila Vozárová Ing. Kamila Vozárová vozarova@realitybemi.sk
0911 525 110
Pavol Csáder Pavol Csáder csader@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 133
Ing. Oliver Benedikty Ing. Oliver Benedikty benedikty@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Marian Drosč Marian Drosč drosc@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Štefan Červenák Štefan Červenák cervenak@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Jana Kupecová Jana Kupecová kupecova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Gabriela Csobádiová Gabriela Csobádiová csobadiova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Mgr. art. Lenka Stašová Mgr. art. Lenka Stašová stasova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Ing. Radovan Zahorjan Ing. Radovan Zahorjan zahorjan@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Lenka Uličná Lenka Uličná ulicna@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Eva Servatková Eva Servatková servatkova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Oliver Richnavský Oliver Richnavský richnavsky@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Martin Bartal Martin Bartal bartal@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Andrea Panáková Andrea Panáková panakova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Dominik Paxner Dominik Paxner paxner@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Patrik Mačejovský Patrik Mačejovský macejovsky@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136