logo reality.sme.sk

BeMi realitná kancelária

BeMi realitná kancelária

Hodálova 3, 94901, Nitra

tel.:
0376533131
web:
www.realitybemi.sk
email:
info@realitybemi.sk

Ponuky realitnej kancelárie

Makléri realitnej kancelárie

Maklér Kontakt
JUDr. Tomáš Nagy JUDr. Tomáš Nagy info@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Ing. Branislav Peťovský Ing. Branislav Peťovský petovsky@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Anton Nagy Anton Nagy nagy@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Rudolf Pňaček Rudolf Pňaček pnacek@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Ing. Dušan Zabák Ing. Dušan Zabák zabak@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Igor Kováč Igor Kováč kovac@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Beata Nagyová Beata Nagyová bemi@realitybemi.sk
0915 723 966
Anna Fiťková Anna Fiťková fitkova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Marcela Pániková Marcela Pániková panikova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Igor Escher, RSc. Igor Escher, RSc. escher@realitybemi.sk
0948 909 305
Admin Admin admin@realitybemi.sk
0918779420
Mgr. Jana Saksonová Mgr. Jana Saksonová saksonova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Centrála Bemi Centrála Bemi centrala@realitybemi.sk
0376533131
Beata Bariaková Beata Bariaková bariakova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Mgr. Lívia Brestovská Mgr. Lívia Brestovská brestovska@realitybemi.sk
037/653 31 31
Lucia Bystrická Lucia Bystrická bystricka@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Zuzana Sliacka Zuzana Sliacka sliacka@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Viktor Guľváš Viktor Guľváš gulvas@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Mgr. Michal Geletič Mgr. Michal Geletič geletic@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Viktor Guľváš Viktor Guľváš gulvas@realitybemi.sk
0918 457 030
Andrea Guľvášová Andrea Guľvášová gulvasova@realitybemi.sk
0915 274 985
Michael Vaculčiak Michael Vaculčiak vaculciak@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Ján Novotný Ján Novotný novotny@realitybemi.sk
0905 123 456
Peter Vranay Peter Vranay vranay@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Ing. Andrea Pakšiová Ing. Andrea Pakšiová paksiova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Jarmila Birošová Jarmila Birošová birosova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Nina Džadžovská Nina Džadžovská dzadzovska@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Peter Čoros Peter Čoros coros@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Jana Habáňová Jana Habáňová habanova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Róbert Chudý Róbert Chudý chudy@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Mgr. Miroslav Vaľko Mgr. Miroslav Vaľko valko@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Bc. Alena Kimlerová Bc. Alena Kimlerová kimlerova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Lucia Balteszová Lucia Balteszová balteszova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Matúš Mackanič Matúš Mackanič mackanic@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Ing. Dagmar Ruisl Vnuková Ing. Dagmar Ruisl Vnuková ruisl.vnukova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Mgr. Jozef Košč Mgr. Jozef Košč kosc@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Mgr. Monika Vrábová Mgr. Monika Vrábová vrabova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Mgr. Vladimír Pivarči Mgr. Vladimír Pivarči pivarci@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Peter Kurilec Peter Kurilec kurilec@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Stanislava Rosenbergerová Stanislava Rosenbergerová rosenbergerova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Roman Warchol Dis.art Roman Warchol Dis.art warchol@realitybemi.sk
0944 089 084
Andrea Šranková Andrea Šranková srankova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Stanislava Rosenbergerová Stanislava Rosenbergerová callcentrum@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Mgr. Martin Bočko Mgr. Martin Bočko bocko@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Ing. Kamila Vozárová Ing. Kamila Vozárová vozarova@realitybemi.sk
0911 525 110
Ing. Jozef Finik Ing. Jozef Finik finik@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Mgr. Slavko Hudák Mgr. Slavko Hudák s.hudak@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Mgr. Nataliya Stepanova Mgr. Nataliya Stepanova stepanova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Rastislav Smolko Rastislav Smolko smolko@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Júlia Fáberová Júlia Fáberová faberova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Daniela Kisová Daniela Kisová callcentrum@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
JUDr. Ľudmila Bujnová JUDr. Ľudmila Bujnová bujnova@realitybemi.sk
037/653 31 31
Mgr. Tamara Krajňáková Mgr. Tamara Krajňáková krajnakova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Patrik Strapec Patrik Strapec strapec@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Jozef Slamka Jozef Slamka slamka@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Mariana Chrenščová Mariana Chrenščová chrenscova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Lucia Petruláková Lucia Petruláková petrulakova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Eva Vincúrová Eva Vincúrová callcentrum@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Zuzana Arendášová Zuzana Arendášová callcentrum@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Miroslav Jakubek Miroslav Jakubek jakubek@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Anna Ondrišová Anna Ondrišová ondrisova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Ing. Oto Baláž Ing. Oto Baláž balaz@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Ing. Peter Žilavý Ing. Peter Žilavý zilavy@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Ivan Chudý Ivan Chudý ivan.chudy@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Lucia Bystrická Lucia Bystrická bystricka@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Andrea Guľvášová Andrea Guľvášová gulvasova@realitybemi.sk
0915 274 985
Ing. Kamila Vozárová Ing. Kamila Vozárová vozarova@realitybemi.sk
0911 525 110
Pavol Csáder Pavol Csáder csader@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Eva Servatková Eva Servatková servatkova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Oliver Richnavský Oliver Richnavský richnavsky@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Ivana Vašíčková Ivana Vašíčková callcentrum@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Tatiana Milanová Tatiana Milanová milanova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Jakub Kachman Jakub Kachman kachman@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Csaba Anderkó Csaba Anderkó anderko@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Ing. Anastázia Bertová Ing. Anastázia Bertová bertova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Slavomír Pelech Slavomír Pelech pelech@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Peter Trnovec Peter Trnovec trnovec@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Ing. Lucia Chlebovičová Ing. Lucia Chlebovičová chlebovicova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Ján Kolesár Ján Kolesár kolesar@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Martina Poláček Martina Poláček martina.polacek@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Martin Brezík Martin Brezík brezik@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Ing. Mgr. Lívia Bertová Ing. Mgr. Lívia Bertová livia.bertova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Evelyn Drdlíková Evelyn Drdlíková drdlikova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Mgr. Eva Puchelová Benčová Mgr. Eva Puchelová Benčová bencova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Jaroslava Kišová Jaroslava Kišová kisova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Miroslav Šimoňák Miroslav Šimoňák simonak@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Josh Williams Josh Williams williams@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Ľubomír Štefánik Ľubomír Štefánik stefanik@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Mgr. Ľubica Bibeňová Mgr. Ľubica Bibeňová bibenova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Bogdan Kulchytskyi – Vovchko Bogdan Kulchytskyi – Vovchko kulchytskyi@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Ing. Katarína Mikulová Ing. Katarína Mikulová mikulova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Mária Riestererová Mária Riestererová riestererova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Peter Pavlús Peter Pavlús pavlus@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Dominika Kapušová Dominika Kapušová kapusova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Alžbeta Rosinová Alžbeta Rosinová rosinova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Eva Hrubá Eva Hrubá hruba@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Viera Decká Viera Decká decka@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Vlasta Pazdúrová Vlasta Pazdúrová pazdurova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Kamil Ondráš Kamil Ondráš ondras@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Bianka Dzurišová Bianka Dzurišová dzurisova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Ing. Ernest Fáber Ing. Ernest Fáber faber@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Matej Fodor Matej Fodor fodor@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Branislav Pekarovič Branislav Pekarovič pekarovic@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Zsolt Csicsola Zsolt Csicsola csicsola@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Denisa Polahárová Denisa Polahárová polaharova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Miroslav Jančík Miroslav Jančík jancik@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Nikoleta Glajzová Nikoleta Glajzová glajzova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Mgr. Katarína Hoosová Mgr. Katarína Hoosová callcentrum@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Ing. arch. Dušan Jurkovič Ing. arch. Dušan Jurkovič jurkovic@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Mário Maruškin Mário Maruškin maruskin@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Michal Patúc Michal Patúc patuc@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Mário Marko Mário Marko marko@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Mgr. Alena Sobeková Mgr. Alena Sobeková sobekova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Mário Kalamár Mário Kalamár kalamar@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Jana Tatarová Jana Tatarová tatarova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Lukáš Zborovjan Lukáš Zborovjan zborovjan@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Erik Birkner Erik Birkner birkner@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Juraj Kočiš Juraj Kočiš kocis@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Bc. Rebeka Kúrová Bc. Rebeka Kúrová callcentrum@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Mgr. Kristína Tučeková Mgr. Kristína Tučeková tucekova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Samuel Vaško Samuel Vaško vasko@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Sabína Papalová Sabína Papalová papalova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Mária Konečná Mária Konečná konecna@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Peter Urban Peter Urban urban@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Mgr. Libor Konjar Mgr. Libor Konjar konjar@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
PaedDr. Jozef Medgyes PaedDr. Jozef Medgyes medgyes@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Ing. Iveta Adamovičová Ing. Iveta Adamovičová adamovicova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Ing. Iveta Borňáková Ing. Iveta Borňáková bornakova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
JUDr. Mariana Takáčová JUDr. Mariana Takáčová takacova@realitybemi.sk
+421 37/653 3131
Mária Tóthova Mária Tóthova callcentrum@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Daktela Daktela callcentrum@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Svetlana Obrancová Svetlana Obrancová obrancova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Veronika Antálková Veronika Antálková antalkova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Ľubica Surová Ľubica Surová surova@realitybemi.sk
0950103136
Lukáš Jankovič Lukáš Jankovič jankovic@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Mária Cirbusová Mária Cirbusová cirbusova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Erika Gatyasova Erika Gatyasova gatyasova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Marian Marcinko Marian Marcinko marcinko@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Mgr. Táňa Javorová Mgr. Táňa Javorová javorova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Mgr. Dávid Sásik Mgr. Dávid Sásik sasik@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Marcel Štoff Marcel Štoff stoff@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Simona Kačmárová Simona Kačmárová kacmarova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Petra Kajzerová Petra Kajzerová kajzerova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Alexander Hallo Alexander Hallo hallo@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Mgr. Monika Mikulíková Mgr. Monika Mikulíková mikulikova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Silvia Šimonová Silvia Šimonová simonova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Mgr. Viktória Fedorová Mgr. Viktória Fedorová fedorova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Vladimír Vrábel Vladimír Vrábel vrabel@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Mgr. Milan Finka Mgr. Milan Finka finka@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Pavol Belko Pavol Belko belko@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Mgr. Nicolas Majerník Mgr. Nicolas Majerník majernik@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Marek Sondor Marek Sondor sondor@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Róbert Mačkay Róbert Mačkay callcentrum@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Lenka Kavuľová Lenka Kavuľová kavulova@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Bc. Patrícia Kupcová Bc. Patrícia Kupcová callcentrum@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136
Lucia Grancová Lucia Grancová callcentrum@realitybemi.sk
0950 103 136