logo reality.sme.sk

Axis real, spol. s r.o.

Axis real, spol. s r.o.

Bosákova, 85104, Bratislava-Petržalka

tel.:
0948100222
web:
http://www.axisreal.sk
email:
axisreal@axisreal.sk

Ponuky realitnej kancelárie

Makléri realitnej kancelárie

Maklér Kontakt
Axis real, spol. s r.o. Axis real, spol. s r.o. axisreal@axisreal.sk
0948100222
Silvia Šteffková Silvia Šteffková silvia@axisreal.sk
0908140725
Ing. Ľuboš Sigl Ing. Ľuboš Sigl lubos@axisreal.sk
0903760885
RNDr. Anna Capková RNDr. Anna Capková anna@axisreal.sk
0948700109
Ing. Radovan Štěpánek Ing. Radovan Štěpánek rado@axisreal.sk
0905422485
Ľubomíra  Faltinská Ľubomíra Faltinská lubomira@axisreal.sk
0903855350
JUDr. Jana Frecerová JUDr. Jana Frecerová jana@axisreal.sk
0903408488
Jaroslav Kasala Jaroslav Kasala jaro@axisreal.sk
0918646341
Mgr. Peter Herka Mgr. Peter Herka peter.herka@axisreal.sk
0949531333
Katarína  Vojtková Katarína Vojtková katarina@axisreal.sk
0908069665
František Bakyta František Bakyta frantisek@axisreal.sk
0908724608
Mgr. Eduard Michalík Mgr. Eduard Michalík eduard@axisreal.sk
0948046680
Katarína  Gotsch Katarína Gotsch katarina.gotsch@axisreal.sk
0950539030
Mgr. art. Richard Guzman Mgr. art. Richard Guzman richard@axisreal.sk
0918777775
JUDr. Jaroslav Siman JUDr. Jaroslav Siman pravnik@axisreal.sk
0907324652
Ing. Jozef Beständig Ing. Jozef Beständig jozef.bestandig@swisslifeselect.sk
0905504040
Asistentka Asistentka asistentka@axisreal.sk
0948100222
Asistentka Asistentka asistentka@axisreal.sk
0948100222
AXIS REAL | realitná kancelária AXIS REAL | realitná kancelária info@axisreal.sk
0948100222
Silvia Kumerová Silvia Kumerová silvia.kumerova@axisreal.sk
0910941822
Ing. Magdaléna Jánošíková Ing. Magdaléna Jánošíková magdalena@axisreal.sk
0915575964