logo reality.sme.sk

ARCHEUS Partners a.s.

ARCHEUS Partners a.s.

Vajnorská, 83104, Bratislava-Nové Mesto

tel.:
0948 881 128
tel. 2:
0918 880 008
web:
www.archeus.sk
email:
centrala@archeus.sk

Ponuky realitnej kancelárie

Makléri realitnej kancelárie

Maklér Kontakt
Office manager Office manager centrala@archeus.sk
0918 880 008
Bc. Bujda Vladimír Bc. Bujda Vladimír bujda@archeus.sk
0917 500 250
Ing. Róbert Sivák Ing. Róbert Sivák sivak@archeus.sk
0907 372 222
Tomáš Kruták Tomáš Kruták krutak@archeus.sk
0911 711 017
František Mikluš František Mikluš miklus@archeus.sk
0905 252 636
Mgr. Lenka Zavadiaková Mgr. Lenka Zavadiaková zavadiakova@archeus.sk
0944 309 102
PhDr. Tatiana Nemcová PhDr. Tatiana Nemcová nemcova@archeus.sk
0910 788 788
Ing. Ingrid Bujdová Ing. Ingrid Bujdová bujdova@archeus.sk
00421 905 295 169
Monika Krčová Monika Krčová krcova@archeus.sk
0908 561 713
Mgr. Peter Koprla Mgr. Peter Koprla koprla@archeus.sk
0917 330 172
RNDr. Vlastimil Host RNDr. Vlastimil Host host@archeus.sk
0918 743 047
Mária Arvaiová Mária Arvaiová arvaiova@archeus.sk
0905790696
Tomáš Veme Tomáš Veme veme@archeus.sk
0915 725 725
Ing. Ľuboš Olekšák Ing. Ľuboš Olekšák oleksak@archeus.sk
0903433377
Janka Juríková Janka Juríková jurikova@archeus.sk
0903 557 728
Mgr. Ivana Sabolová Mgr. Ivana Sabolová sabolova@archeus.sk
0907 414 399
Mgr. Matúš Vetrecin Mgr. Matúš Vetrecin vetrecin@archeus.sk
0948 155 929
Sylvia Stolariková Sylvia Stolariková stolarikova@archeus.sk
0908 941 184
Jozef Ďabolko Jozef Ďabolko dabolko@archeus.sk
0948 056 835
Dagmar Veselovská Dagmar Veselovská kontakt.ke@archeus.sk
0918 660 606
Peter Knap Peter Knap knap@archeus.sk
0918 828 665
Ing. Ján Prusák Ing. Ján Prusák prusak@archeus.sk
0948 099 333
Martina Kuzmová Martina Kuzmová kuzmova@archeus.sk
0915 173 997
Jana Mojžišová Jana Mojžišová mojzisova@archeus.sk
0902 047 614
Mgr. Lenka Hanáková Mgr. Lenka Hanáková kontakt.tn@archeus.sk
0905752184
Ing. Patrik Hanák Ing. Patrik Hanák hanak@archeus.sk
0918689653
Bc. Martina Vaško Sabolová Bc. Martina Vaško Sabolová kontakt.po@archeus.sk
0948 665 569
Ing. Ivan Hašto Ing. Ivan Hašto hasto@archeus.sk
0905 474 111
Ing. Roman Sedláček Ing. Roman Sedláček sedlacek@archeus.sk
0905222095
Ing. Róbert Demčák Ing. Róbert Demčák demcak@archeus.sk
0948 263 567
Office manager Zvolen Office manager Zvolen kontakt.zv@archeus.sk
0902 529 730
Richard Bujda Richard Bujda richardbujda@archeus.sk
0905 665 548
Ing. Viktor Varga Ing. Viktor Varga varga@archeus.sk
0905 683 141
Tatiana Škultétyová Tatiana Škultétyová skultetyova@archeus.sk
0905 859 060
Lucia Mochnáčová Lucia Mochnáčová mochnacova@archeus.sk
0918 490 983
Mgr. Katarína Bohovicová Mgr. Katarína Bohovicová bohovicova@archeus.sk
0918 787 304
Simona Deáková Simona Deáková deakova@archeus.sk
0902 034 461
Ing. Štefan Sklenár Ing. Štefan Sklenár sklenar@archeus.sk
0948 629 043
Mgr. Lívia Haštová Mgr. Lívia Haštová kontakt.mt@archeus.sk
0905 474 111
Mária Velgosová Mária Velgosová velgosova@archeus.sk
0918 738 958
Ing. Rastislav Štalmach Ing. Rastislav Štalmach stalmach@archeus.sk
0948 881 128
Barbora Madariová Barbora Madariová madariova@archeus.sk
0940 580 599
Miroslav Pastucha Miroslav Pastucha pastucha@archeus.sk
0949 005 325
Andrea Čertaľasová Andrea Čertaľasová certalasova@archeus.sk
0908 863 840
Bc. Alžbeta Rajtarová Korčeková Bc. Alžbeta Rajtarová Korčeková rajtar-korcek@archeus.sk
0907 396 593
Mgr. Jozef Siheľský Mgr. Jozef Siheľský sihelsky@archeus.sk
0910 912 414
Andrej Fišan Andrej Fišan fisan@archeus.sk
0905 760 949
Ing. Mária Modrovičová Ing. Mária Modrovičová modrovicova@archeus.sk
0919 280 681
Ing. Monika Mikulášiková Ing. Monika Mikulášiková mikulasikova@archeus.sk
0911 307 913
Bc. Ľuboš Vasiľko Bc. Ľuboš Vasiľko vasilko@archeus.sk
0904 661 735
Mgr. Gabriela Bodová Mgr. Gabriela Bodová bodova@archeus.sk
0917 537 214
Oliver Kuruc Oliver Kuruc kuruc@archeus.sk
0917 430 523
Ing. Matej Košťál Ing. Matej Košťál kostal@archeus.sk
0907 489 578
Michaela Kozubjakova Michaela Kozubjakova kozubjakova@archeus.sk
0951 407 798
Bc. Radoslav Kindja Bc. Radoslav Kindja kindja@archeus.sk
0918 460 979
Dana Břicháčová Dana Břicháčová brichacova@archeus.sk
0907 702 726
Hana Briedová Hana Briedová briedova@archeus.sk
0903 240 461
Nikola Knapová Nikola Knapová knapova@archeus.sk
0905 665 568
Simona Jankurová Simona Jankurová jankurova@archeus.sk
0918 485 489
Matúš Hajdu Matúš Hajdu hajdu@archeus.sk
0917 598 440
JUDr. Marek Gerboc JUDr. Marek Gerboc gerboc@archeus.sk
0905 180 044
Martina Lomenová Martina Lomenová lomenova@archeus.sk
0908 604 886
Ing. Iveta Hestericová Ing. Iveta Hestericová hestericova@archeus.sk
0905 601 218